cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Prince
3.71
not set
Jul 25, 2014
 
Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead
4.25
not set
Jul 25, 2014
 
Snoop: What Your Stuff Says About You
3.26
Apr 2014
Apr 29, 2014
 
The 4-Hour Work Week
3.75
Apr 2014
Apr 29, 2014
 
Food Rules: An Eater's Manual
3.98
not set
Mar 02, 2014
 
The Healing of America: A Global Quest for Better, Cheaper, and Fairer Health Care
4.23
Mar 2014
Mar 02, 2014
 
Practice Perfect: 42 Rules for Getting Better at Getting Better
3.77
Feb 17, 2014
Feb 17, 2014
 
Dad Is Fat
3.69
Aug 2013
Aug 07, 2013
 
Carb Back-Loading
3.81
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
 
The Primal Blueprint: Reprogram Your Genes for Effortless Weight Loss, Vibrant Health, and Boundless Energy
4.10
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
 
The Naked Warrior: Master the Secrets of the Super-Strong - Using Bodyweight Exercises Only
3.85
Mar 17, 2013
Jan 06, 2013
 
Jump Rope Training - 2nd Edition
3.85
Aug 07, 2013
Oct 02, 2012
 
The Secret History of Balls: The Stories Behind the Things We Love to Catch, Whack, Throw, Kick, Bounce and Bat
3.94
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
 
Denialism: How Irrational Thinking Hinders Scientific Progress, Harms the Planet, and Threatens Our Lives
3.66
Aug 24, 2012
Aug 24, 2012
 
Movement: Functional Movement Systems: Screening, Assessment, Corrective Strategies
4.53
not set
Aug 15, 2012
 
Athletic Body in Balance
4.12
Sep 08, 2012
Aug 15, 2012
 
The Botany of Desire: A Plant's-Eye View of the World
4.04
Aug 11, 2012
Aug 11, 2012
 
Disarming the Narcissist: Surviving and Thriving with the Self-Absorbed
3.71
not set
Jul 28, 2012
 
50 Big Ideas You Really Need to Know
3.55
Jul 28, 2012
Jul 28, 2012
 
Becoming a Supple Leopard: The Ultimate Guide to Resolving Pain, Preventing Injury, and Optimizing Athletic Performance
4.44
May 27, 2013
Jul 13, 2012
 
The Omnivore's Dilemma: A Natural History of Four Meals
4.16
Feb 26, 2012
Feb 26, 2012
 
The Lost Continent: Travels in Small Town America
3.82
Feb 12, 2012
Feb 12, 2012
 
The Engine 2 Diet: The Texas Firefighter's 28-Day Save-Your-Life Plan that Lowers Cholesterol and Burns Away the Pounds
4.05
Feb 05, 2012
Feb 05, 2012
 
Sh*t My Dad Says
3.97
Jan 08, 2012
Jan 08, 2012
 
Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking
4.03
Feb 04, 2012
Jan 04, 2012
 
Don't Sweat the Small Stuff ... and it's all small stuff: Simple Ways to Keep the Little Things from Taking Over Your Life
3.90
Oct 04, 2011
Oct 04, 2011
 
A Mathematician's Lament: How School Cheats Us Out of Our Most Fascinating and Imaginative Art Form
4.30
Sep 22, 2011
Sep 22, 2011
 
The Paleo Solution: The Original Human Diet
3.98
Aug 12, 2011
Aug 12, 2011
 
The Emperor of All Maladies
4.26
Sep 22, 2013
Jul 28, 2011
 
Lights Out: Sleep, Sugar, and Survival
3.64
Mar 28, 2013
Jul 22, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4