cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Engine 2 Diet: The Texas Firefighter's 28-Day Save-Your-Life Plan that Lowers Cholesterol and Burns Away the Pounds
4.02
did not like it
Feb 05, 2012
Feb 05, 2012
 
Why Zebras Don't Get Ulcers
4.13
not set
Jan 23, 2012
 
Geek Dad: Awesomely Geeky Projects and Activities for Dads and Kids to Share
3.68
not set
Jan 20, 2012
 
The Geek Dad's Guide to Weekend Fun: Cool Hacks, Cutting-Edge Games, and More Awesome Projects for the Whole Family
3.76
not set
Jan 20, 2012
 
A Universe from Nothing: Why There Is Something Rather Than Nothing
3.92
not set
Jan 18, 2012
 
You Are Not So Smart: Why You Have Too Many Friends on Facebook, Why Your Memory Is Mostly Fiction, and 46 Other Ways You're Deluding Yourself
3.84
not set
Jan 17, 2012
 
Sh*t My Dad Says
3.98
really liked it
Jan 08, 2012
Jan 08, 2012
 
Situations Matter: Understanding How Context Transforms Your World
3.74
not set
Jan 04, 2012
 
The Secret Life of Pronouns: What Our Words Say About Us
3.56
not set
Jan 04, 2012
 
Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking
4.02
it was amazing
Feb 04, 2012
Jan 04, 2012
 
The Geeks Shall Inherit the Earth: Popularity, Quirk Theory and Why Outsiders Thrive After High School
3.60
not set
Dec 08, 2011
 
The Naked Ape
3.93
not set
Dec 06, 2011
 
Life Ascending: The Ten Great Inventions of Evolution
4.07
not set
Dec 06, 2011
 
Saxons, Vikings, and Celts: The Genetic Roots of Britain and Ireland
3.83
not set
Dec 06, 2011
 
The Seven Daughters of Eve: The Science That Reveals Our Genetic Ancestry
3.96
not set
Dec 06, 2011
 
Adam's Curse: The Science That Reveals Our Genetic Destiny
3.89
not set
Dec 06, 2011
 
Relativity: The Special and the General Theory
4.16
not set
Dec 06, 2011
 
Titan: The Life of John D. Rockefeller, Sr.
4.16
not set
Dec 06, 2011
 
The Red Market: On the Trail of the World's Organ Brokers, Bone Thieves, Blood Farmers, and Child Traffickers
3.78
not set
Dec 06, 2011
 
Alexander Hamilton
4.16
not set
Dec 06, 2011
 
The Big Necessity: The Unmentionable World of Human Waste and Why It Matters
4.00
not set
Nov 20, 2011
 
Why We Make Mistakes: How We Look Without Seeing, Forget Things in Seconds, and Are All Pretty Sure We Are Way Above Average
3.82
not set
Nov 20, 2011
 
The Parents We Mean To Be: How Well-Intentioned Adults Undermine Children's Moral and Emotional Development
3.56
not set
Nov 20, 2011
 
Nudge: Improving Decisions About Health, Wealth, and Happiness
3.77
not set
Nov 20, 2011
 
Quirkology: How We Discover the Big Truths in Small Things
3.84
not set
Nov 20, 2011
 
Raising Happiness: 10 Simple Steps for More Joyful Kids and Happier Parents
3.88
not set
Nov 20, 2011
 
Flow: The Psychology of Optimal Experience
4.09
not set
Nov 20, 2011
 
Einstein Never Used Flashcards: How Our Children Really Learn--and Why They Need to Play More and Memorize Less
3.92
not set
Nov 20, 2011
 
The Art of Possibility
4.06
not set
Nov 20, 2011
 
The Wizard of Oz and Other Narcissists: Coping with the One-Way Relationship in Work, Love, and Family
4.09
not set
Nov 20, 2011
Rss infinite