bookshelves

all (2802)
« 1 3 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
Starters (Starters, #1)
3.92
This is a condensed version of my review. To see it in its entirety, please follow this link.

I received this for review from the publisher via netgal
...more
Mar 25, 2012
Mar 02, 2012
 
Narc
3.45
My Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers: I received an e-galley of this book from the publisher via Netgalley in exchange for my honest opinion.

My Ov
...more
May 06, 2012
May 07, 2012
 
The Romanov Conspiracy: A Thriller
3.94
Before I get into my review, I just have to say this is incredible. Go buy this today.

My Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers: I received an arc o
...more
Jul 13, 2012
Aug 07, 2012
 
Sudden Independents (Independents #1)
3.76
What I really loved about this novel was Ted's masterfully crafted characters. He beautifully portrayed this world where we could get in teenager's he ...more
Nov 13, 2011
Oct 03, 2011
 
The Huntress of Thornbeck Forest
3.92
My Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers: I received an e-galley of this novel from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not obligat
...more
Mar 22, 2015
Dec 02, 2014
 
Crimson Bound
3.77
My Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers: I received an e-galley of this novel from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not obligate
...more
Dec 19, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
 
The Moon Coin (Moon Realm, #1)
4.29
Let me start out by saying, I loved the illustrations in this novel. Growing up, I used to love to stare at the illustrations in books...and these wer ...more
Nov 28, 2011
Sep 28, 2011
 
Breathe, Annie, Breathe
4.07
My Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers: I received an e-galley of this novel from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not obligat
...more
Mar 07, 2015
Mar 07, 2015
 
Waiting for April
4.28
My Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers: I received an e-galley of this novel from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not obligat
...more
Mar 17, 2015
Mar 16, 2015
 
Cress (The Lunar Chronicles, #3)
4.49
My Rating: 5 out of 5 stars.

The Characters: Cress- She's a well-developed character. I loved how Meyer envisioned her. She's a tad socially awkward j
...more
Dec 30, 2014
Dec 27, 2014
 
Courting Emily
4.49
My Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers: I received an e-galley of this novel from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not oblig
...more
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
 
Deceived (Private Justice, #3)
4.26
Disclaimers: I received an ebook of this novel from Netgalley in exchange for my honest review and opinion.

My Synopsis: Kate is still battling to over
...more
Nov 09, 2014
Nov 09, 2014
 
Becoming Beauty
3.64
Disclaimers: I received an ebook of this novel for work to write a review for the newspaper Deseret News.

My Synopsis: Belle is not the selfless girl e
...more
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
 
Wicked (A Wicked Saga, #1)
4.13
Original comment: I will write the review when I'm awake enough to do so. Official review forthcoming.

Official review: (I'm awake enough to write this
...more
Dec 08, 2014
Dec 06, 2014
 
Sweet Reckoning (The Sweet Trilogy, #3)
4.40
My Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.

An overview of the Novel: The stakes are high. Anna is officially on the Duke's bad list. Their obsession with her and the
...more
Dec 2014
Apr 24, 2013
 
Rules for Riders
3.49
My Rating: 3 out of 5 stars.

An Overview of the Novel: I went into this novel thinking I was going to get a book about a girl who liked horses, but ot
...more
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 27, 2015
 
Beyond All Dreams
4.24
My Rating: 4 stars out of 5

Disclaimers: I received an e-galley of this novel from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not obligated
...more
Feb 23, 2015
Feb 23, 2015
 
Hawk (Quiet Professionals #2)
4.49
**spoiler alert** My Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers: I received an e-galley of this novel from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion.
...more
Jan 02, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
 
Private Internship (Art of Love #2)
3.74
My Rating: 3 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers: I received an e-galley of this novel from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not obligat
...more
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 31, 2014
 
One & Only (Canton, #1)
3.78
My Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers: I received an e-galley of this novel from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not obligat
...more
Dec 19, 2014
Dec 18, 2014
 
Clearer in the Night
3.42
My Rating: 3 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers: I received a copy of this novel from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not obligated to
...more
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
 
Life, Love, & Lemons
3.53
My Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers: I received an e-galley of this novel from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not obliga
...more
May 30, 2015
May 30, 2015
 
My Heart Stood Still (Sisters of Mercy Flats #2)
3.60
My Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers: I received an e-galley of this novel from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not obligat
...more
Feb 22, 2015
Feb 21, 2015
 
Winning The Player
3.75
An overview of the Novel: Aubrey was devastated when she was told her knee injury had destroyed any chance of following her dream to be a pro basketba ...more
Nov 23, 2014
Nov 29, 2014
 
Ever Always
3.50
My Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers:
I received an e-galley of this novel from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not obliga
...more
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 11, 2015
 
Beneath Beautiful
3.46
Disclaimers: I received an e-arc from netgalley in exchange for my honest opinion.

My Overall Thoughts/Impressions: This book was one that I was hesit
...more
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
 
A Most Inconvenient Marriage
4.19
My Rating: 4 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers: I received an e-galley of this novel from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not obligat
...more
Dec 10, 2014
Dec 10, 2014
 
Charming the Outback
3.92
My rating: 3.5 stars

Disclaimers: I received an e-galley of this book from Netgalley in exchange for my honest opinion.

An overview of the Novel: Maddy
...more
Nov 26, 2014
Nov 25, 2014
 
The Consequence of Loving Colton (Consequence, #1)
3.99
My Rating: 3 out of 5 stars.

Disclaimers: I received an e-galley of this novel from the publisher in exchange for my honest opinion. I was not obligat
...more
Apr 18, 2015
Apr 18, 2015
 
A Killer Retreat (A Downward Dog Mystery, #2)
3.90
My Rating: 3 out of 5 stars.

My Overall Thoughts/Impressions: I didn't really have any expectations going into this book. I had never heard of the auth
...more
Feb 08, 2015
Feb 08, 2015
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 93 94