cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Save My Soul (Save My Soul, #1)
3.80
it was amazing
My Thoughts

Well I really enjoyed this book. I was honored that I was one of the very first to read it. Kristie has definitely put a new spin on Angels
...more
Mar 20, 2012
Mar 22, 2012
 
Jax (Bastard, #2)
4.21
it was amazing
5+ Stars Amazing Book

Jax is an incredibly powerful, sexy and touching love story that will always hold a place in my heart."

I was given the privilege
...more
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
 
One Night with a Billionaire ~ Jason (The Billionaire's Obsession, #5.5)
4.16
it was amazing
4.5
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
 
Unexpected Forfeit (Ground and Pound, #1)
4.16
it was amazing
WOW
Okay I fell in Love with Sapphire Knight's writing when I read Forsaken Control. Her writing is so intriguing and flows well. Her characters are s
...more
Nov 28, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
 
Obsidian (Lux, #1)
4.24
it was amazing


THIS BOOK SIMPLY PUT WAS AH~MAY~ZING
I loved the fact that the main character Katy is a book blogger like so many of us out there.
Lets Start with Kat
...more
Nov 09, 2011
Sep 21, 2011
 
Whisper Cape (Whisper Cape, #1)
3.77
it was amazing
review to come later all I will say now u wanna be cold when you read this cuz it gonna make you HOT


Whisper Cape
This fantastic  debut  novel by Rega
...more
Dec 16, 2011
Dec 12, 2011
 
Heartbreaker (Filthy Dirty Love)
4.10
it was amazing
5+ Stars
Sexy and trilling from beginning to end!

From the moment I heard the premise for Heartbreaker, I was excited. I love all of Stacey Kennedy’s b
...more
Jan 14, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
 
Dissension (Chronicles of the Uprising, #1)
3.89
it was amazing
WOW Dark and Gritty and a Phenomenal Read 4.5 Star
This is a fantastic read from beginning to end. Ms. Salidas will keep you glued to the pages as you
...more
Feb 10, 2014
Feb 10, 2014
 
Power of the Moon (Power of the Moon #1)
3.98
it was amazing
wow this book was a very fast sit on the edge of your seat read for many different reasons. this is a sexy and I mean sexy action packed read that wil ...more
Mar 08, 2012
Mar 07, 2012
 
The Night of Elisa
4.03
it was amazing
4.5
Jul 04, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
 
Anonymous
3.52
really liked it
"TURBULENT, BRUTAL, GRUELING, THRILLING...JUST AWESOME!!!"
This book provided for me a terrific escape from my normal genre of book I like to read most
...more
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
 
Reverie
4.27
“Intriguingly dark and intensely compelling . . . sure to keep readers in suspense.”

Wow, what a powerful, intriguingly dark and compelling read from n
...more
May 10, 2016
Oct 28, 2016
 
Still a Bad Boy (Still a Bad Boy, #1)
3.70
it was amazing
I received Still a Bad Boy as an ARC from the author to express my personal opinion. I in no way have received any monetary value for my thoughts.

WOW
...more
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
 
Dirty Secret
4.29
it was amazing
"Ridiculously good! Pick up a copy. It won't disappoint!"
This author duo really brought this interconnected standalone series to life. I was so engag
...more
Jan 10, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
 
Forsaken Control (Russkaya Mafiya/Oath Keepers MC, #5)
4.22
it was amazing
Edge of your seat thrill ride

A raw emotional thrill ride that will leave you wanting more. Forsaken Control has it all passion danger loyalty and a c
...more
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
 
Hushed
4.02
it was amazing
This story deals with how the human psyche can be fragile and interweaves raw emotion with beautiful characters. When I read this book it brought out ...more
Dec 11, 2011
Dec 09, 2011
 
Not a Hero
3.98
it was amazing
This book is sweet, emotional and steamy, it's absolutely amazing and captivating!

Oh wow I knew this book was going to be good because I just love the
...more
Sep 25, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
 
Black: Rylee's Protector (Satan's Rage MC, #1)
3.87
really liked it
3.5

How to explain the way this book made me feel.... I was so excited to read this book, but with the excitement was a wealth of nervousness and trepi
...more
Feb 19, 2017
Feb 22, 2017
 
A dark journey into the light
Josef* *
4.57
it was amazing
5+ Stars
"TURBULENT, BRUTAL, GRUELING, HEARTWARMING...JUST AMAZING!!!"
Oh my goodness, this book was excellent! It was an emotional masterpiece. It was
...more
Nov 13, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
 
Assume The Position
3.56
it was amazing
WOW WOW WOW

First Sexy comes to mind. I loved this book . T.C. has created a story that will leave you wanting more in every sense of the word. Are st
...more
Mar 19, 2012
Mar 18, 2012
 
Evanescent (Broken, #2)
4.36
it was amazing
WOW WOW WOW
I am loving this series more and more with each new installment Carlyle Labuschagne has a way with words and draws you in from the beginnin
...more
Jun 20, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
 
30 Days (Morgan Family, #1)
4.10
really liked it
“Sexy, Suspenseful and Heartwarming.”

This was my first time reading a J.L. Leslie book, I enjoyed the story completely and I’m looking forward to her
...more
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
 
Deathless Love
3.90
really liked it
Our journey is with Kate (human) a singer for a band that plays in Dom's (vampire) (vampalicious) club. The problem is Kate has it hot and heavy for D ...more
Sep 27, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
 
Remembrance (Transcend Time, #1)
3.57
it was amazing
5/5 Stars

WOW this book had me from the first page to the very end leaving me wanting book 2 Vengeance





In the Transcend Time Saga. Michelle creates a st
...more
Nov 28, 2011
Nov 22, 2011
 
A Boy and His Corpse
3.91
really liked it
My Thoughts Are you looking for a a twist on a zombie book to sink your teeth into look no further Richard B Knight will deliver with his book A Boy & ...more
Dec 09, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
 
Nola Naughty 9
4.63
really liked it
Awesome Collection that will Keep you Turning the Pages

This was a great collection, it had enough variety of stories so that you did not get bored rea
...more
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
 
Beautifully Wounded
3.94
it was amazing

Gripping and Emotionally Charged Read 4.5
I have been a fan and follower of Susan Griscom’s work since her Debut Novel Whisper Cape. I have read and d
...more
Apr 18, 2014
Dec 03, 2015
 
Dirty Like Me (Dirty, #1)
4.37
it was amazing
4.5 Stars

“I could not put this book down. A fun sexy whirlwind of a rocker romance book of complete opposites (they say opposites attract and in this
...more
Oct 30, 2016
Nov 16, 2016
 
The Darkness of Light (The Dia Chronicles, #1)
3.94
it was amazing
4.5
Feb 23, 2014
Feb 23, 2014
 
Morrison (Caldwell Brothers, #2)
4.17
really liked it
What a Dark and Dirty Read LOVED IT

WOW Morrison Caldwell had a rough life but he promised is momma to do good in a world of bad and that is one promis
...more
not set
Nov 27, 2015
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 133 134