cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking
4.01
not set
May 27, 2014
 
Wonder
4.42
not set
May 23, 2014
 
Some We Love, Some We Hate, Some We Eat: Why It's So Hard to Think Straight About Animals
3.81
not set
May 23, 2014
 
10 Days to a Less Defiant Child: The Breakthrough Program for Overcoming Your Child's Difficult Behavior
3.82
not set
May 21, 2014
 
Insurgent (Divergent, #2)
4.13
May 09, 2014
Apr 24, 2014
 
My Dog: The Paradox: A Lovable Discourse about Man's Best Friend
4.18
not set
Apr 11, 2014
 
Mockingjay (The Hunger Games, #3)
4.03
Apr 14, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
 
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.13
May 23, 2014
Dec 24, 2013
 
The Midwife of Venice
3.56
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
 
Inferno (Robert Langdon, #4)
3.73
Sep 03, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
 
The Girl's Still Got It: Take a Walk with Ruth and the God Who Rocked Her World
4.33
not set
Jan 05, 2013
 
Fifty Shades of Grey (Fifty Shades, #1)
3.70
not set
Jan 05, 2013
 
In The Pleasure Groove: Love, Death, and Duran Duran
3.86
Jan 05, 2013
Oct 20, 2012
 
Heaven
4.25
not set
Jul 29, 2011
 
A Needle in the Right Hand of God: The Norman Conquest of 1066 and the Making and Meaning of the Bayeux Tapestry
3.34
Jul 29, 2011
Jul 28, 2011
 
Foolproofing Your Life: Wisdom for Untangling Your Most Difficult Relationships
4.22
not set
Jul 17, 2011
 
A Dog's Purpose
4.32
not set
Jan 21, 2011
 
Dewey: The Small-Town Library Cat Who Touched the World
3.82
not set
Jan 21, 2011
 
When Your "Perfect Partner" Goes Perfectly Wrong: Loving Or Leaving The Narcissist In Your Life
3.50
not set
Dec 25, 2010
 
You Might Be a Narcissist If...: How to Identify Narcissism in Ourselves and Others and What We Can Do about It
3.95
not set
Dec 25, 2010
 
Unknown Book 6285898
0.00
not set
Dec 25, 2010
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
not set
Dec 25, 2010
 
Freeing Yourself from the Narcissist in Your Life
3.60
not set
Dec 25, 2010
 
Why Is It Always About You? Saving Yourself from the Narcissists in Your Life
3.88
not set
Dec 25, 2010
 
Divorce: The Real Truth and Hidden Dangers
5.00
not set
Dec 25, 2010
 
The Three Christs of Ypsilanti
3.80
not set
Dec 11, 2010
 
Pukka: The Pup After Merle
4.04
not set
Nov 25, 2010
 
A Small Furry Prayer: Dog Rescue and the Meaning of Life
3.95
not set
Nov 25, 2010
 
The Dog Who Couldn't Stop Loving: How Dogs Have Captured Our Hearts for Thousands of Years
3.18
not set
Nov 25, 2010
 
Saving Cinnamon: The Amazing True Story of a Missing Military Puppy and the Desperate Mission to Bring Her Home
3.94
not set
Nov 25, 2010
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16