bookshelves

all (1889)
« 1 3 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up arrow
 
Across The Wide And Lonesome Prairie: The Oregon Trail Diary Of Hattie Campbell
3.94
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
A Journey to the New World: The Diary of Remember Patience Whipple, Mayflower, 1620 (Dear America)
3.57
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
So Far From Home: the Diary of Mary Driscoll, an Irish Mill Girl, Lowell, Massachusetts, 1847 (Dear America)
3.72
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
My Secret War: The World War II Diary of Madeline Beck, Long Island, New York 1941 (Dear America)
3.94
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
A Picture of Freedom: The Diary of Clotee, a Slave Girl, Belmont Plantation, Virginia 1859 (Dear America)
3.91
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Standing in the Light: The Captive Diary of Catharine Carey Logan, Delaware Valley, Pennsylvania, 1763 (Dear America)
3.96
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Voyage on the Great Titanic: The Diary of Margaret Ann Brady, R.M.S. Titanic, 1912
3.93
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
When Will This Cruel War Be Over?: The Civil War Diary of Emma Simpson, Gordonsville, Virginia, 1864 (Dear America)
3.58
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
The Winter of Red Snow: The Revolutionary War Diary of Abigail Jane Stewart, Valley Forge, Pennsylvania, 1777 (Dear America)
3.83
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
All the Stars in the Sky: The Santa Fe Trail Diary of Florrie Mack Ryder (Dear America)
3.77
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Christmas After All: The Great Depression Diary of Minnie Swift, Indianapolis, Indiana, 1932 (Dear America)
3.87
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
A Coal Miner's Bride: The Diary of Anetka Kaminska, Lattimer, Pennsylvania, 1896 (Dear America)
4.10
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Color Me Dark: The Diary of Nellie Lee Love, the Great Migration North, Chicago, Illinois, 1919 (Dear America)
3.90
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Dreams In The Golden Country: the Diary of Zipporah Feldman, a Jewish Immigrant Girl, New York City, 1903 (Dear America Series)
3.84
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Early Sunday Morning: the Pearl Harbor Diary of Amber Billows, Hawaii, 1941 (Dear America)
3.81
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
The Girl Who Chased Away Sorrow: The Diary of Sarah Nita, a Navajo Girl (Dear America)
3.74
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
The Great Railroad Race: the Diary of Libby West (Dear America)
3.81
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
I Walk in Dread: The Diary of Deliverance Trembley, Witness to the Salem Witch Trials, Massachusetts Bay Colony, 1691
3.89
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
I Thought My Soul Would Rise and Fly: The Diary of Patsy, a Freed Girl, Mars Bluff, South Carolina, 1865 (Dear America)
3.84
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Hear My Sorrow: The Diary of Angela Denoto, a Shirtwaist Worker, New York City 1909 (Dear America Series)
4.03
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Land of the Buffalo Bones: The Diary of Mary Ann Elizabeth Rodgers, An English Girl in Minnesota (Dear America)
3.64
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
A Line in the Sand: The Alamo Diary of Lucinda Lawrence (Dear America)
3.71
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
A Light in the Storm: The Civil War Diary of Amelia Martin, Fenwick Island, Delaware, 1861 (Dear America)
3.66
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Look to the Hills: The Diary of Lozette Moreau, a French Slave Girl (Dear America)
3.85
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Love Thy Neighbor: The Tory Diary of Prudence Emerson (Dear America)
3.78
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Mirror, Mirror on the Wall: The Diary of Bess Brennan (Dear America)
3.91
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
My Face to the Wind: The Diary of Sarah Jane Price, a Prairie Teacher (Dear America)
3.74
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
One Eye Laughing, the Other Weeping: The Diary of Julie Weiss (Dear America)
3.99
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Survival in the Storm: The Dust Bowl Diary of Grace Edwards (Dear America)
3.91
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
A Time For Courage: The Suffragette Diary of Kathleen Bowen (Dear America)
3.91
not set
Sep 17, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'diary' »
« previous 1