Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (1826)
« 1 3 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
A City Tossed and Broken: The Diary of Minnie Bonner, San Francisco, California, 1906 (Dear America)
3.71
Mar 07, 2013
Feb 14, 2013
 
Down the Rabbit Hole, Chicago, Illinois, 1871: The Diary of Pringle Rose (Dear America)
3.57
Feb 25, 2013
Feb 14, 2013
 
Like the Willow Tree: The Diary of Lydia Amelia Pierce, Portland, Maine, 1918
3.84
Jan 14, 2011
Sep 09, 2010
 
The Fences Between Us: The Diary of Piper Davis, Seattle, Washington, 1941 (Dear America)
4.06
Sep 10, 2010
Sep 09, 2010
 
The Carbon Diaries 2015 (Carbon Diaries, #1)
3.38
Jul 25, 2010
May 18, 2010
 
The Green Book
3.70
Jan 1997
Mar 03, 2010
 
West to a Land of Plenty: The Diary of Teresa Angelino Viscardi
3.74
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Where Have All the Flowers Gone?: The Diary of Molly MacKenzie Flaherty (Dear America)
3.79
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
When Christmas Comes Again: The World War I Diary of Simone Spencer (Dear America)
3.83
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Valley of the Moon: The Diary of María Rosalia de Milagros, Sonoma Valley, Alta Valley, California, 1846, (Dear America)
3.78
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
A Time For Courage: The Suffragette Diary of Kathleen Bowen (Dear America)
3.91
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Seeds of Hope: The Gold Rush Diary of Susanna Fairchild (Dear America)
3.90
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Survival in the Storm: The Dust Bowl Diary of Grace Edwards (Dear America)
3.90
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
One Eye Laughing, the Other Weeping: The Diary of Julie Weiss (Dear America)
3.98
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
My Face to the Wind: The Diary of Sarah Jane Price, a Prairie Teacher (Dear America)
3.75
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Mirror, Mirror on the Wall: The Diary of Bess Brennan (Dear America)
3.88
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Love Thy Neighbor: The Tory Diary of Prudence Emerson (Dear America)
3.80
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Look to the Hills: The Diary of Lozette Moreau, a French Slave Girl (Dear America)
3.83
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
A Light in the Storm: The Civil War Diary of Amelia Martin, Fenwick Island, Delaware, 1861 (Dear America)
3.64
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
A Line in the Sand: The Alamo Diary of Lucinda Lawrence (Dear America)
3.70
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Land of the Buffalo Bones: The Diary of Mary Ann Elizabeth Rodgers, An English Girl in Minnesota (Dear America)
3.63
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Dear America, Hear My Sorrow: The Diary of Angela Denoto, a Shirtwaist Worker, New York City 1909 (Dear America Series)
4.00
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
I Thought My Soul Would Rise and Fly: The Diary of Patsy, a Freed Girl, Mars Bluff, South Carolina, 1865 (Dear America)
3.83
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
I Walk in Dread: The Diary of Deliverance Trembley, Witness to the Salem Witch Trials, Massachusetts Bay Colony, 1691
3.87
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
The Great Railroad Race: the Diary of Libby West (Dear America)
3.80
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
The Girl Who Chased Away Sorrow: The Diary of Sarah Nita, a Navajo Girl (Dear America)
3.72
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Early Sunday Morning: the Pearl Harbor Diary of Amber Billows, Hawaii, 1941 (Dear America)
3.80
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Dreams In The Golden Country: the Diary of Zipporah Feldman, a Jewish Immigrant Girl, New York City, 1903 (Dear America Series)
3.83
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
Color Me Dark: The Diary of Nellie Lee Love, the Great Migration North, Chicago, Illinois, 1919 (Dear America)
3.88
not set
Sep 17, 2009
 
A Coal Miner's Bride: The Diary of Anetka Kaminska, Lattimer, Pennsylvania, 1896 (Dear America)
4.10
not set
Sep 17, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'diary,animals' »
« previous 1