cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Destiny of Souls: New Case Studies of Life Between Lives
4.36
not set
Aug 15, 2013
 
Another Door Opens: A Psychic Explains How Those in the World of Spirit Continue to Impact Our Lives
3.50
May 30, 2013
May 30, 2013
 
Testimony of Light: An Extraordinary Message of Life After Death
4.31
May 27, 2013
May 26, 2013
 
The World to Come: The Guides' Long-Awaited Predictions for the Dawning Age
3.93
May 24, 2013
May 25, 2013
 
Parting Visions: Exploration of Pre-death Visions and Spiritual Experiences
4.00
not set
Mar 30, 2013
 
Glimpses of Eternity
3.97
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
 
The Afterlife of Billy Fingers: How My Bad-Boy Brother Proved to Me There's Life After Death
4.01
not set
Mar 24, 2013
 
Delivered
4.20
not set
Jan 22, 2013
 
A Room Nearby
4.00
Apr 23, 2013
Jan 22, 2013
 
Dying to Be Me: My Journey from Cancer, to Near Death, to True Healing
4.13
May 2013
Dec 16, 2012
 
Proof of Heaven: A Neurosurgeon's Journey Into the Afterlife
3.65
Apr 26, 2013
Dec 15, 2012
 
Angel Called My Name, An: Incredible True Stories from the Other Side
3.56
not set
Oct 21, 2012
 
Growing Up in Heaven: The Eternal Connection Between Parent and Child
4.11
not set
Sep 05, 2012
 
Walking with Angels
4.06
not set
Mar 08, 2012
 
The Spirit Whisperer: Chronicles of a Medium
3.91
not set
Mar 05, 2012
 
I'm Not Dead, I'm Different: Kids in Spirit Teach Us About Living a Better Life on Earth
4.17
not set
Mar 05, 2012
 
Caught Up Into Heaven
3.00
not set
Mar 01, 2012
 
When God Spoke To Me: The Inspiring Stories of Ordinary People Who Have Received Divine Guidance and Wisdom
3.75
not set
Feb 28, 2012
 
My Angel Messages. by Francesca Brown
0.00
not set
Nov 09, 2011
 
Coming From The Light
4.20
not set
May 12, 2011
 
Heaven Is Real: Lessons on Earthly Joy--From The Man Who Spent 90 Minutes In Heaven
3.86
not set
May 10, 2011
 
Heaven is for Real: A Little Boy's Astounding Story of His Trip to Heaven and Back
4.01
not set
May 10, 2011
 
The Boy Who Came Back from Heaven: A Remarkable Account of Miracles, Angels, and Life Beyond This World
3.92
not set
May 09, 2011
 
It's a Miracle: Real-Life Inspirational Stories Based on the PAX TV Series "It's A Miracle"
4.00
not set
Dec 07, 2010
 
Vibrating to Spirit - A Psychic's Journey to the Other Side
2.00
not set
Nov 26, 2010
 
Many Lives, Many Masters: The True Story of a Prominent Psychiatrist, His Young Patient, and the Past-Life Therapy That Changed Both Their Lives
4.16
not set
Aug 06, 2010
 
Soul Angels
3.11
not set
Jun 18, 2010
 
Angel Set Me Free and Other Incredible True Stories of the Afterlife
4.20
not set
Jun 18, 2010
 
Spirit Sisters: True Stories of the Paranormal. Karina Machado
3.74
not set
Jun 18, 2010
 
After-Death Communication: True Stories of Hundreds of People Who Have Communicated With Their Loved Ones
2.60
not set
Jun 18, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'spirituality-new-age' »
« previous 1 3 4