Dismiss
Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Spending the Holidays with People I Want to Punch in the Throat: Yuletide Yahoos, Ho-Ho-Humblebraggers, and Other Seasonal Scourges
3.71
not set
Apr 10, 2016
 
Beast (The Soldiers of Wrath MC: Grit Chapter, #1)
3.67
not set
Feb 19, 2016
 
The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down: A Hmong Child, Her American Doctors, and the Collision of Two Cultures
4.13
really liked it
Apr 08, 2016
Feb 04, 2016
 
The Fear That Divides Us (The Devil's Dust, #3)
4.25
not set
Sep 28, 2015
 
Happily Ali After: And Other Fairly True Tales
3.50
not set
Aug 31, 2015
 
Thunder Dog: The True Story of a Blind Man, His Guide Dog, and the Triumph of Trust
3.93
not set
Aug 17, 2015
 
I've Still Got It...I Just Can't Remember Where I Put It: Awkwardly True Tales from the Far Side of Forty
3.93
not set
Jul 20, 2015
 
If It Was Easy, They'd Call the Whole Damn Thing a Honeymoon: Living with and Loving the TV-Addicted, Sex-Obsessed, Not-So-Handy Man You Married
3.82
not set
Jul 20, 2015
 
You Deserve A Drink
4.22
not set
Jun 28, 2015
 
I Regret Nothing: A Memoir
3.81
not set
Jun 20, 2015
 
Fat Girl Walking: Sex, Food, Love, and Being Comfortable in Your Skin...Every Inch of It
3.93
not set
Jun 15, 2015
 
When the Balls Drop
3.21
not set
Jun 15, 2015
 
Ali in Wonderland: And Other Tall Tales
3.42
not set
Jun 15, 2015
 
Food: A Love Story
3.67
not set
Mar 17, 2015
 
Yes Please
3.80
not set
Dec 02, 2014
 
I Can Barely Take Care of Myself: Tales From a Happy Life Without Kids
3.52
not set
Nov 02, 2014
 
I Like You Just the Way I Am: Stories About Me and Some Other People
3.73
not set
Jun 08, 2014
 
Man Made: A Stupid Quest for Masculinity
3.76
not set
Apr 11, 2014
 
The Tao of Martha: My Year of LIVING; Or, Why I'm Never Getting All That Glitter Off of the Dog
3.78
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
The Good Nurse: A True Story of Medicine, Madness, and Murder
3.73
not set
Mar 09, 2014
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover If Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie Is Not the Answer
4.06
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, Or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.88
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being a Dumb Ass Is the New Black; Or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why Itoften Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.08
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry a Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.89
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Life As I Blow It: Tales of Love, Life & Sex . . . Not Necessarily in That Order
3.48
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Official Book Club Selection: A Memoir According to Kathy Griffin
3.80
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Lies That Chelsea Handler Told Me
3.73
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang
3.81
not set
Mar 06, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'biographical,sci-fi' »
« previous 1 3