Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
I Like You Just the Way I Am: Stories About Me and Some Other People
3.75
not set
Jun 08, 2014
 
Man Made: A Stupid Quest for Masculinity
3.80
not set
Apr 11, 2014
 
The Tao of Martha: My Year of LIVING; Or, Why I'm Never Getting All That Glitter Off of the Dog
3.77
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
The Good Nurse: A True Story of Medicine, Madness, and Murder
3.69
not set
Mar 09, 2014
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover If Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie Is Not the Answer
4.06
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, Or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being a Dumb Ass Is the New Black; Or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why Itoften Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.09
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry a Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.91
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.89
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Life As I Blow It: Tales of Love, Life & Sex . . . Not Necessarily in That Order
3.44
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Official Book Club Selection: A Memoir According to Kathy Griffin
3.79
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Lies that Chelsea Handler Told Me
3.72
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang
3.78
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
My Horizontal Life
3.78
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
Are You There Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea
3.83
not set
Mar 06, 2014
 
An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth
4.09
not set
Feb 01, 2014
 
American Savage: Insights, Slights, and Fights on Faith, Sex, Love, and Politics
3.93
not set
Nov 12, 2013
 
Go Big or Go Home: Taking Risks in Life, Love, and Tattooing
3.94
not set
Oct 20, 2013
 
Nine Years Under: Coming of Age in an Inner-City Funeral Home
3.40
not set
Oct 19, 2013
 
A Captain's Duty: Somali Pirates, Navy SEALs, and Dangerous Days at Sea
3.80
not set
Oct 05, 2013
 
Dad Is Fat
3.69
not set
Jul 06, 2013
 
Kingpin: How One Hacker Took Over the Billion-Dollar Cybercrime Underground
4.00
not set
Mar 20, 2013
 
Tough Sh*t: Life Advice from a Fat, Lazy Slob Who Did Good
3.85
not set
Dec 05, 2012
 
The River of Doubt: Theodore Roosevelt's Darkest Journey
4.17
Sep 28, 2013
Dec 03, 2012
 
Destiny of the Republic: A Tale of Madness, Medicine and the Murder of a President
4.17
Dec 30, 2012
Dec 03, 2012
 
Ghost in the Wires: My Adventures as the World's Most Wanted Hacker
3.96
not set
Oct 19, 2012
 
How I Write: Secrets of a Bestselling Author
3.76
not set
Jun 03, 2012
 
The Know-It-All: One Man's Humble Quest to Become the Smartest Person in the World
3.76
not set
May 29, 2012
 
Time Bandit: Two Brothers, the Bering Sea, and One of the World's Deadliest Jobs
3.67
not set
Apr 17, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'biographical,ebook-lib-la' »
« previous 1