bookshelves

all (2395)
« 1 3 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Lover Enshrined (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #6)
4.12
I was so excited when Phury's book came out. He was the only man I liked in Black Dagger Brotherhood. I thought he was different in a lot of ways from ...more
Sep 2008
May 05, 2009
 
Nobody's Baby But Mine (Chicago Stars, #3)
4.06
Can anybody say eew? Ok, make that eeeeeeeeeeeeeew.
So basicly Jane wants a baby who won't become smart in other words be dumb as heck and wants "stupi
...more
Dec 29, 2009
May 07, 2009
 
Shadowfever (Fever, #5)
4.53

I loved Mac. She's the friend we all should have and strive to be. She's protective, loyal, will kick butt to save you and yet she's there to party it
...more
Feb 14, 2011
Jul 22, 2012
 
The Scandals of an Innocent (The Brides of Fortune, #2)
3.67

SPOILERS AHEAD

I can understand a cynical, emotionless, greedy, manipulator asshole for a hero. In fact, sometimes I prefer my men to be the “monster”
...more
Jul 05, 2012
Feb 05, 2010
 
Claimed by the Highlander (Highlander Trilogy, #2)
4.10
I can so imagine this book as one of those over-dramatic plays that you just cringe at but can't stop watching because it's so terrible.

Our-so-called-
...more
Oct 29, 2011
Oct 19, 2011
 
A Game of Chance (Mackenzie Family, #5)
4.05

SPOILERS AHEAD

I read only the first three chapters and I already knew what was going to happen at the beginning, middle, and the end of the book.

1) C
...more
May 2009
Jun 03, 2009
 
Nauti Deceptions (Nauti, #5)
4.23
I liked Rogue and Zeke at first (the chemistry between them was off the chart) but after the halfway point in the book they just started to grate on m ...more
Sep 22, 2010
May 07, 2009
 
The Wolf and the Dove
4.15
None
Jun 12, 2009
May 27, 2009
 
The Flame and the Flower
4.12
None
Jun 12, 2009
May 27, 2009
 
An Independent Wife
3.30
None
not set
May 30, 2009
 
Courting Susannah
3.80
None
Dec 21, 2009
May 30, 2009
 
The Bride
3.07
None
not set
May 26, 2009
 
Street Game (GhostWalkers, #8)
4.24
None
not set
Jan 14, 2010
 
Eden
3.44
None
not set
May 26, 2009
 
Rebellious Desire
3.92
None
not set
May 07, 2009
 
Gentle Warrior
4.06
None
not set
May 07, 2009
 
Dark Predator (Dark, #22)
4.15
None
not set
Jul 23, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'guy-is-emotionally-abusive' »