bookshelves

all (5397)
« 1 3 4 5 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
Fanny Hill
3.31
Started reading at uni one semester, on the recommendation of a girl in my cinema tutorial... I can't remember if the class was Musicals or Love Stori ...more
not set
Apr 29, 2009
 
Tandia
3.97
Is it because I haven't read The Power of One? I actually was really into the first third or half of this, and then that just... went away. Huh.
not set
Apr 29, 2009
 
The Time Traveler's Wife
3.93
Too much sex straight away for me. Good way to turn me off. However, I have seen and did enjoy the movie, so I may return to this at some stage.
not set
Apr 29, 2009
 
The Making of a Marchioness (Part I and II)
3.62
Just couldn't get into it! This isn't usually my type of book but there are some exceptions... sadly, this was not one of them.
not set
Jul 22, 2010
 
About a Boy
3.79
07/03/2012 - 30 pages in but not feeling it so much. Might try again later when I feel a little less rushed!
not set
Oct 01, 2011
 
The Faber Pocket Guide to Musicals
3.33
This is heaps of fun to flick through and read a little at a time :D
not set
Jan 23, 2011
 
The Summer Book
4.11
Sadly, couldn't get into this. Will probably try again later.
not set
Nov 06, 2009
 
Daughter Of Venice
3.69
None
not set
Oct 08, 2009
 
Sorceress (Witch Child, #2)
3.66
None
not set
Jul 20, 2009
 
Die Geschichte von der kleinen Gans, die nicht schnell genug war
4.33
None
not set
Sep 28, 2009
 
Baby of the Family
4.12
None
not set
Jun 20, 2009
 
Pages for You
3.97
None
not set
May 09, 2009
 
Suite Française
3.79
None
not set
Jan 29, 2010
 
Everything I Know About Writing
3.91
None
not set
May 09, 2009
 
Inkdeath (Inkworld, #3)
3.92
None
not set
Aug 01, 2010
 
Don Quixote
3.83
None
not set
Apr 29, 2009
 
My Sister Sif
3.84
None
not set
Apr 29, 2009
 
Star Station (NEBADOR, #6)
4.50
None
not set
Aug 08, 2012
 
Adrift
3.54
None
not set
Jul 09, 2013
 
Queen of Sorcery (The Belgariad, #2)
4.12
None
not set
Apr 27, 2014
 
Driving Lessons
4.02
None
not set
Nov 06, 2014
Rss More books shelved as 'on-hold-for-now' »