bookshelves

all (5154)
« 1 3 4 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Bossypants
3.92
Very, very funny :) I listened to the audio book, which is read by Tina Fey; complete with voices and audio of the Sarah Palin sketch! Bonus on the pr...more
May 22, 2011
May 07, 2011
 
The Tale of Benjamin Bunny
4.28
Not just any old audiobook - it's a record! I have a set of three Beatrix Potter tales, narrated by the gorgeous Vivien Leigh. They're just lovely :D
Jan 2004
Aug 28, 2012
 
Frosty's Winter Wonderland
3.00
Dude, the audio part of this audiobook isn't a CD or even a cassette - it's a record. So old school! :D
Jan 1990
Aug 24, 2012
 
Just William
4.02
Rachel sent me a CD with a bunch of Just William stories on it, and they were so much fun to listen to!
Jan 2010
Dec 15, 2011
 
Go the Fuck to Sleep
4.23
Not counting this on my 2011 list since it's five minutes long, but ROTFL that was pretty funny :P

I listened here.
Jun 16, 2011
Jun 16, 2011
 
A Little Bit Wicked: Life, Love, and Faith in Stages
3.84
I listened to the audio book, so I'm not counting it in my book tally of 2009. Thoroughly enjoyed listening to it as read by Kristin herself - just pe...more
Sep 03, 2009
May 03, 2009
 
Wicked: The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West (Wicked Years)
3.46
Audio book: loved listening to it, mostly to hear how certain names and places were pronounced. :D
Jan 2006
Oct 23, 2009
 
The Story of My Life, with eBook
4.08
Listened to the audio book. Interesting but can't say I loved it.
Sep 17, 2009
Sep 10, 2009
 
The Awful German Language / Die schreckliche deutsche Sprache
4.01
None
not set
Nov 10, 2009
 
The Tale of Peter Rabbit
4.15
None
Jan 2004
Aug 28, 2012
 
The Tale of Jemima Puddle-Duck
4.01
None
Jan 2004
Aug 28, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'audio-book' »