bookshelves

all (10713)
« 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Storm
4.13
not set
Jun 14, 2014
 
Very First Thanksgiving Day
3.56
not set
Mar 15, 2014
 
The Last Princess: The Story of Princess Ka'iulani of Hawaii
3.92
not set
Jan 31, 2014
 
Locomotive
4.19
not set
Oct 24, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul:  Devotional Stories for Wives: 101 Daily Devotions to Comfort, Encourage, and Inspire You
4.60
not set
Oct 16, 2013
 
Blaze and the Forest Fire: Billy and Blaze Spread the Alarm
4.12
not set
Aug 17, 2013
 
Let's Make Faces
3.33
Oct 2013
Aug 08, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Reader’s Choice 20th Anniversary Edition: The Chicken Soup for the Soul Stories that Changed Your Lives
3.70
not set
Jul 29, 2013
 
A Time to Keep: Time to Keep
4.43
not set
Jul 18, 2013
 
Billy And Blaze: A Boy And His Pony
4.21
not set
Jun 20, 2013
 
The Brixen Witch
3.76
not set
May 24, 2013
 
M.C. Higgins, the Great
3.39
not set
May 14, 2013
 
A Tale for Easter
4.01
Apr 02, 2013
Apr 10, 2013
 
America: A Patriotic Primer
4.24
Apr 10, 2013
Apr 10, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: I Can't Believe My Dog Did That!: 101 Stories about the Crazy Antics of Our Canine Companions
4.26
not set
Mar 25, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: I Can't Believe My Cat Did That!: 101 Stories about the Crazy Antics of Our Feline Friends
4.01
not set
Mar 25, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Think Positive for Great Health: Use Your Mind to Promote Your Own Healing and Wellness
3.88
not set
Mar 25, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Gift of Christmas: A Special Collection of Joyful Holiday Stories
4.36
not set
Mar 25, 2013
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Finding My Faith: 101 Inspirational Stories about Life, Belief, and Spiritual Renewal
3.95
not set
Mar 25, 2013
 
"A" is for Abigail: An Almanac of Amazing American Women
4.16
Apr 10, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
 
Abiyoyo
4.13
Mar 23, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
 
The Springs of Joy
4.57
Mar 14, 2013
Mar 13, 2013
 
Hello, Nebulon!
3.89
not set
Mar 13, 2013
 
Journey to Juno
4.02
not set
Mar 13, 2013
 
Clockwork Prince (The Infernal Devices, #2)
4.48
Jan 03, 2014
Mar 12, 2013
 
The Boy Who Painted Dragons
4.04
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
 
The Greatest Power
3.98
Oct 16, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Married Life!: 101 Inspirational Stories about Fun, Family, and Wedded Bliss
3.93
not set
Oct 10, 2012
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Hope & Healing for Your Breast Cancer Journey: Surviving and Thriving During and After Your Diagnosis and Treatment
4.00
not set
Sep 25, 2012
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: Boost Your Brain Power!: You Can Improve and Energize Your Brain at Any Age
4.00
not set
Sep 17, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'simon-and-schuster' »
« previous 1 3