cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Proof: The Science of Booze
3.81
not set
May 26, 2014
 
My Real Children
3.75
not set
Apr 14, 2014
 
Sisterland
3.37
not set
Apr 14, 2014
 
The One and Only
3.04
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
Carry On, Warrior: Thoughts on Life Unarmed
4.16
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
Unwritten
4.08
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
Murderous Minds: Exploring the Criminal Psychopathic Brain: Neurological Imaging and the Manifestation of Evil
4.19
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
He Texted: The Ultimate Guide to Dating in the Digital Era
3.21
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
When Your Heart Breaks, It's Opening to Love
4.80
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
Animal Madness: How Anxious Dogs, Compulsive Parrots, and Elephants in Recovery Help Us Understand Ourselves
3.82
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
Safe Harbour
4.29
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
The Paradox of Intimacy: Love and Other Vulnerabilities
0.00
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
The Art of Floating
3.93
not set
Mar 10, 2014
 
The Practicing Happiness Workbook: How Mindfulness Can Free You from the Four Psychological Traps That Keep You Stressed, Anxious, and Depressed
3.90
not set
Mar 10, 2014
 
Mindful Compassion: How the Science of Compassion Can Help You Understand Your Emotions, Live in the Present, and Connect Deeply with Others
4.36
not set
Mar 10, 2014
 
The Mindfulness Survival Kit: Five Essential Practices
4.31
not set
Mar 10, 2014
 
Seduction: A Novel of Suspense
3.77
not set
Mar 05, 2014
 
A Place at the Table: A Novel
3.76
not set
Mar 05, 2014
 
Animal Wise: How We Know Animals Think and Feel
4.07
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.99
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
Random Acts of Kindness
3.63
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
You Can Heal Your Heart: Finding Peace After a Breakup, Divorce, or Death
4.35
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
The Remains
3.43
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
The Turning Point: Creating Resilience in a Time of Extremes
4.00
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
Kitty Genovese: The Murder, the Bystanders, the Crime That Changed America
3.78
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
Lost in Thought (The Sententia, #1)
3.83
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
A Boy Back from Heaven
3.97
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
Get Balanced, Get Blissed: Nourishment for Body, Mind, and Soul
4.60
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
Best Kept Secret
3.75
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
Eat, Drink, and Be Mindful
3.76
not set
Mar 01, 2014
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 80 81