# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
978
Sullivan's Secret
3.81
not set
Apr 25, 2015
 
977
Falling Through Clouds: A Story of Survival, Love, and Liability
3.67
not set
Apr 25, 2015
 
976
Remember Me Like This
3.64
not set
Apr 25, 2015
 
975
Proof: The Science of Booze
3.82
not set
May 26, 2014
 
974
My Real Children
3.73
not set
Apr 14, 2014
 
973
Sisterland
3.34
not set
Apr 14, 2014
 
972
The One and Only
3.07
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
971
Carry On, Warrior: The Power of Embracing Your Messy, Beautiful Life
4.20
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
970
Unwritten
4.08
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
969
Murderous Minds: Exploring the Criminal Psychopathic Brain: Neurological Imaging and the Manifestation of Evil
3.78
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
968
He Texted: The Ultimate Guide to Dating in the Digital Era
3.21
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
967
When Your Heart Breaks, It's Opening to Love
4.44
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
966
Animal Madness: How Anxious Dogs, Compulsive Parrots, and Elephants in Recovery Help Us Understand Ourselves
3.79
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
965
Safe Harbour
4.21
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
964
The Paradox of Intimacy: Love and Other Vulnerabilities
4.00
not set
Mar 16, 2014
 
963
The Art of Floating
3.86
not set
Mar 10, 2014
 
962
The Practicing Happiness Workbook: How Mindfulness Can Free You from the Four Psychological Traps That Keep You Stressed, Anxious, and Depressed
3.78
not set
Mar 10, 2014
 
961
Mindful Compassion: How the Science of Compassion Can Help You Understand Your Emotions, Live in the Present, and Connect Deeply with Others
4.08
not set
Mar 10, 2014
 
960
The Mindfulness Survival Kit: Five Essential Practices
4.27
not set
Mar 10, 2014
 
959
Seduction: A Novel of Suspense
3.79
not set
Mar 05, 2014
 
958
A Place at the Table: A Novel
3.72
not set
Mar 05, 2014
 
957
Animal Wise: How We Know Animals Think and Feel
4.09
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
956
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.93
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
955
Random Acts of Kindness
3.61
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
954
You Can Heal Your Heart: Finding Peace After a Breakup, Divorce, or Death
4.09
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
953
The Remains
3.46
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
952
The Turning Point: Creating Resilience in a Time of Extremes
3.73
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
951
Kitty Genovese: The Murder, the Bystanders, the Crime that Changed America
3.73
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
950
Lost in Thought (The Sententia, #1)
3.88
not set
Mar 01, 2014
 
949
A Boy Back from Heaven
4.06
not set
Mar 01, 2014
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 32 33