Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
He's Just Not That Into You: The No-Excuses Truth to Understanding Guys
3.62
not set
Jul 26, 2007
 
The Sweet Potato Queens' Book of Love
3.69
not set
Jul 27, 2007
 
The Sweet Potato Queens' Field Guide to Men: Every Man I Love Is Either Married, Gay, or Dead
3.97
not set
Jul 27, 2007
 
Love Is Hell
4.11
not set
Jul 27, 2007
 
All the Rules: Time-Tested Secrets for Capturing the Heart of Mr. Right
3.13
not set
Jul 29, 2007
 
Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus
3.46
not set
Jul 29, 2007
 
The Southern Rules: The Advanced Course for Women Who Are Serious about Taming the Male Beast
3.55
not set
Jul 30, 2007
 
There Goes the Bride: Making Up Your Mind, Calling It Off & Moving on
3.86
May 2003
Jul 30, 2007
 
The Hell with Love: Poems to Mend a Broken Heart
4.04
Jan 2004
Jul 31, 2007
 
Feel This Book: An Essential Guide to Self-Empowerment, Spiritual Supremacy, and Sexual Satisfaction
3.09
not set
Aug 01, 2007
 
Chicken Soup for the Romantic Soul: Inspirational Stories about Love and Romance (Chicken Soup for the Soul (Paperback Health Communications))
3.96
not set
Aug 03, 2007
 
Why Gay Guys Are A Girl's Best Friend
4.12
not set
Aug 03, 2007
 
Couplehood
3.69
not set
Aug 08, 2007
 
Bless His Heart: The GRITS Guide to Loving (or Just Living With) Southern Men
3.47
Dec 18, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
 
The Curse of the Singles Table: A True Story of 1001 Nights Without Sex
3.34
not set
Aug 09, 2007
 
How to Remodel a Man: Tips and Techniques on Accomplishing Something You Know Is Impossible but Want to Try Anyway
3.72
not set
Aug 09, 2007
 
My First Wedding: A Planner for Modern Couples
2.50
not set
Aug 09, 2007
 
Men Fake Foreplay ... And Other Lies That Are True
4.09
not set
Aug 09, 2007
 
The New Yorker Book of True Love Cartoons
3.23
not set
Aug 09, 2007
 
I Kissed Dating Goodbye
3.60
not set
Aug 10, 2007
 
10 Commandments of Dating
3.61
not set
Aug 11, 2007
 
Mom, There's a Man in the Kitchen and He's Wearing Your Robe: The Single Mom's Guide to Dating Well Without Parenting Poorly
2.82
not set
Aug 11, 2007
 
Every Friday Night: My Year of Dating Misadventures
2.80
not set
Aug 11, 2007
 
50 Dates Worse Than Yours
2.84
not set
Aug 11, 2007
 
50 Boyfriends Worse Than Yours
3.26
Apr 25, 2008
Aug 11, 2007
 
From Clueless to Class Act: Manners for the Modern Woman
3.16
Aug 18, 2007
Aug 15, 2007
 
How to Live with a Man... And Love It!: The Gentle Art of Catching and Keeping Your Man
3.58
Apr 2007
Aug 15, 2007
 
Cad: Confessions of a Toxic Bachelor
2.84
not set
Aug 16, 2007
 
I'm with Stupid: One Man, One Woman, 10,000 Years of Misunderstanding Between the Sexes Cleared Right Up
3.79
not set
Aug 17, 2007
 
Dear Ruby Ann: Down Home Advice About Lovin', Livin', and the Whole Shebang
4.00
not set
Aug 18, 2007
Rss More books shelved as 'datingrelationships,audiobooks' »
« previous 1