Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (2783)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Now I Know: The Revealing Stories Behind the World's Most Interesting Facts
3.86
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
 
Angry White Men: American Masculinity at the End of an Era
3.66
May 16, 2014
May 12, 2014
 
Men Explain Things to Me
4.05
May 17, 2014
May 10, 2014
 
The Riot Grrrl Collection
4.43
May 04, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
 
Girls to the Front: The True Story of the Riot Grrrl Revolution
3.96
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
 
The Most Powerful Women in the Middle Ages: Queens, Saints, and Viking Slayers, From Empress Theodora to Elizabeth of Tudor
3.47
May 28, 2014
Feb 01, 2014
 
Marvel Comics: The Untold Story
4.04
Jan 26, 2014
Jan 23, 2014
 
Innovation and Nanotechnology: Converging Technologies and the End of Intellectual Property
3.00
Aug 04, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
 
Feminist Movement in Germany H
3.80
May 13, 2013
May 07, 2013
 
Virgin: The Untouched History
3.84
Dec 10, 2013
Apr 27, 2013
 
Lords of the Left-Hand Path: Forbidden Practices and Spiritual Heresies
4.26
Dec 09, 2013
Dec 25, 2012
 
Sexual Outlaw, Erotic Mystic: The Essential Ida Craddock
4.20
Sep 22, 2012
Sep 08, 2012
 
Trans/Love: Radical Sex, Love & Relationships Beyond the Gender Binary
4.01
May 02, 2012
Apr 22, 2012
 
My Baby Rides the Short Bus: The Unabashedly Human Experience of Raising Kids with Disabilities
4.08
Apr 22, 2012
Apr 22, 2012
 
White Weddings: Romancing Heterosexuality in Popular Culture
3.64
Mar 06, 2012
Mar 05, 2012
 
Heaven's Bride: The Unprintable Life of Ida C. Craddock, American Mystic, Scholar, Sexologist, Martyr, and Madwoman
3.57
Feb 24, 2012
Feb 20, 2012
 
Straight: The Surprisingly Short History Of Heterosexuality
3.69
May 13, 2013
Jan 26, 2012
 
Queers in History
3.64
Jun 13, 2011
Jun 13, 2011
 
Firebrands: Portraits from the Americas
4.45
Aug 09, 2011
May 18, 2011
 
Coercion: Why We Listen to What "They" Say
3.95
Aug 23, 2011
May 17, 2011
 
Thanks For The Memories ... The Truth Has Set Me Free!  The Memoirs of Bob Hope's and Henry Kissinger's Mind-Controlled Slave
4.03
May 24, 2011
May 17, 2011
 
Female Chauvinist Pigs: Women and the Rise of Raunch Culture
3.70
Apr 09, 2011
Apr 02, 2011
 
Occult America: The Secret History of How Mysticism Shaped Our Nation
3.32
May 18, 2011
Mar 28, 2011
 
Sisterhood Is Forever: The Women's Anthology for a New Millennium
4.11
Feb 24, 2011
Feb 15, 2011
 
Screening the Male: Exploring Masculinities in the Hollywood Cinema
3.67
Jan 29, 2011
Jan 27, 2011
 
Cinderella Ate My Daughter
3.64
Apr 02, 2011
Jan 02, 2011
 
A Brief History of the Paradox: Philosophy and the Labyrinths of the Mind
3.40
Dec 11, 2010
Dec 07, 2010
 
Disinformation: 22 Media Myths That Undermine the War on Terror
3.33
Nov 18, 2010
Nov 18, 2010
 
The Trillion-Dollar Conspiracy: How the New World Order, Man-Made Diseases, and Zombie Banks Are Destroying America
3.95
Nov 11, 2010
Nov 06, 2010
 
Nazi International: The Nazis' Postwar Plan to Control the Worlds of Science, Finance, Space, and Conflict
4.10
Nov 18, 2010
Oct 26, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'politics,demons' »
« previous 1