cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Personal Intelligence: The Power of Personality and How It Shapes Our Lives
3.00
Jun 29, 2014
May 25, 2014
 
A Short Tour of the Mind
3.00
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014
 
Just Babies: The Origins of Good and Evil
3.61
Apr 28, 2014
Mar 29, 2014
 
The Triple Package: How Three Unlikely Traits Explain the Rise and Fall of Cultural Groups in America
3.38
Mar 24, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
 
Marbles: Mania, Depression, Michelangelo, and Me
3.90
Nov 13, 2013
Nov 08, 2013
 
Focus: The Hidden Driver of Excellence
3.53
Jan 16, 2014
Oct 30, 2013
 
Sex, Murder, and the Meaning of Life: A Psychologist Investigates How Evolution, Cognition, and Complexity are Revolutionizing our View of Human Nature
3.42
Nov 25, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
 
Is It Me or My Meds?: Living with Antidepressants
3.29
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
 
The Myths of Happiness
3.63
Jun 10, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
 
Sidetracked: Why Our Decisions Get Derailed, and How We Can Stick to the Plan
3.67
Jun 03, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
 
Rainy Brain, Sunny Brain: How to Retrain Your Brain to Overcome Pessimism and Achieve a More Positive Outlook
3.48
Apr 03, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
 
Identically Different: Why You Can Change Your Genes
3.81
Oct 15, 2013
Jan 28, 2013
 
That's Disgusting: Unraveling the Mysteries of Repulsion
3.56
Mar 06, 2013
Jan 22, 2013
 
Angel Killer: A True Story of Cannibalism Crime Fighting and Insanity in New York City
3.51
Nov 14, 2012
Nov 13, 2012
 
The Center Cannot Hold: My Journey Through Madness
4.16
Oct 28, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
 
Phi: A Voyage from the Brain to the Soul
3.84
Nov 13, 2012
Aug 09, 2012
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
3.94
Apr 23, 2012
Mar 05, 2012
 
Incognito: The Secret Lives of the Brain
3.93
Mar 27, 2012
Jan 15, 2012
 
Blind Spots: Why We Fail to Do What's Right and What to Do about It
3.53
Dec 05, 2011
Nov 17, 2011
 
Making Up the Mind: How the Brain Creates Our Mental World
4.07
Nov 07, 2011
Oct 22, 2011
 
The Great Stagnation: How America Ate All The Low-Hanging Fruit of Modern History, Got Sick, and Will (Eventually) Feel Better
3.71
Sep 09, 2011
Aug 24, 2011
 
Choke: The Secret to Performing Under Pressure
3.43
Aug 19, 2011
Aug 06, 2011
 
Class: A Guide Through the American Status System
3.96
Jun 24, 2011
May 31, 2011
 
The Beauty Bias: The Injustice of Appearance in Life and Law
3.16
Nov 08, 2010
Sep 20, 2010
 
Surgery Junkies: Wellness and Pathology in Cosmetic Culture
2.50
Nov 10, 2010
Aug 27, 2010
 
Emotions Revealed: Recognizing Faces and Feelings to Improve Communication and Emotional Life
3.99
Jun 14, 2010
Jun 03, 2010
 
Personality: What Makes You the Way You Are
3.76
Apr 15, 2010
Mar 28, 2010
 
The Hidden Brain: How Our Unconscious Minds Elect Presidents, Control Markets, Wage Wars, and Save Our Lives
3.86
Mar 11, 2010
Jan 26, 2010
 
The Other Brain: From Dementia to Schizophrenia, How New Discoveries about the Brain Are Revolutionizing Medicine and Science
4.08
Feb 20, 2010
Dec 15, 2009
 
Bonk: The Curious Coupling of Science and Sex
3.81
Nov 16, 2009
Aug 23, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'psychology' »
« previous 1