cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
Fangirl
4.20

I 'm not really a review so much as a random thought spewer...

I LOVED Fangirl!
I loved how it dealt with so many topics.
I thought it was great that Ca
...more
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
 
Cinder (The Lunar Chronicles, #1)
4.13
More of a "few thoughts", than a review.

I really enjoyed many things about this book. The concept of Cinder as a cyborg, instead of just a stepsister,
...more
Apr 23, 2012
Apr 26, 2012
 
Wentworth Hall
2.89
Really disappointing. The story is flawed the characters make little to no sense, and are unlikeable to boot.
not set
Jun 10, 2012
 
The Fault in Our Stars
4.38
Heartbreaking and awesome.
not set
Mar 30, 2012
 
The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking, #1)
3.95
**spoiler alert** It's a cliff hanger!!!! and the dog dies!!! Other than that, I liked much of this book. The way the book shows you the Noise, with t ...more
Apr 02, 2012
Feb 06, 2012
 
Etiquette & Espionage (Finishing School, #1)
3.77
very very stylized, if you can't read this in your head using an effete affected upper class births accent, I suggest you listen to it instead
not set
Apr 11, 2013
 
Bumped (Bumped, #1)
3.11
This book was great. Well thought out concept. The beginning of a series so the ending leaves things undone
Mar 28, 2012
Feb 06, 2012
 
Madeline Hatter's Story (Ever After High, #0.4)
4.07
None
not set
Mar 19, 2014
 
Uglies (Uglies, #1)
3.87
None
not set
Mar 22, 2009
 
Skinned (Cold Awakening, #1)
3.53
None
not set
Feb 06, 2012
 
Divergent (Divergent, #1)
4.31
None
not set
Feb 06, 2012
 
The Future of Us
3.57
None
not set
Feb 06, 2012
 
Pretties (Uglies, #2)
3.87
None
not set
Sep 12, 2011
 
Speak
3.98
None
Aug 02, 2011
Sep 01, 2011
 
The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)
4.39
None
not set
Jul 16, 2010
 
Terrier (Beka Cooper, #1)
4.17
None
not set
Jun 10, 2012
 
Princess Academy (Princess Academy, #1)
4.00
None
not set
Mar 24, 2009
 
Grave Mercy (His Fair Assassin, #1)
3.94
None
Jun 14, 2012
Jun 11, 2012
 
The Enemy (The Enemy, #1)
4.06
None
not set
Jun 12, 2012
 
Thumped (Bumped, #2)
3.36
None
not set
Jun 12, 2012
 
The Space Between Trees
3.09
None
not set
Jun 12, 2012
 
The Girl of Fire and Thorns (Fire and Thorns, #1)
3.82
None
Jun 15, 2012
Jun 14, 2012
 
Beauty Queens
3.56
None
not set
Jun 14, 2012
 
In the Hand of the Goddess (Song of the Lioness, #2)
4.25
None
not set
Jun 14, 2012
 
All-American Girl (All-American Girl, #1)
3.73
None
not set
Jun 14, 2012
 
First Test (Protector of the Small, #1)
4.21
None
not set
Jun 18, 2012
 
Page (Protector of the Small, #2)
4.21
None
not set
Jun 18, 2012
 
Squire (Protector of the Small, #3)
4.24
None
not set
Jun 27, 2012
 
Tortall and Other Lands: A Collection of Tales
4.07
None
Jul 02, 2012
Jun 27, 2012
 
The Selection (The Selection, #1)
4.15
None
Jul 27, 2012
Jul 20, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'forever-young-adult' »
« previous 1 3