cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
Silver Phoenix (Kingdom of Xia, #1)
3.61
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
Academy 7
3.87
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
The Season
3.85
Nov 2008
Apr 01, 2009
 
The Stolen One
3.53
Feb 2009
Apr 01, 2009
 
The Forest of Hands and Teeth (The Forest of Hands and Teeth, #1)
3.61
Feb 2009
Apr 01, 2009
 
The Plague
2.94
Mar 2009
Apr 01, 2009
 
The Locked Garden
3.33
Mar 2009
Apr 01, 2009
 
Duchessina: A Novel of Catherine de' Medici (Young Royals, #5)
3.64
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
Two Girls of Gettysburg
3.85
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
Hidden Voices: The Orphan Musicians of Venice
3.19
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
The Amaranth Enchantment
3.64
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
The Musician's Daughter
3.67
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
Distant Waves
3.78
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
The Letter Writer
3.77
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
Sisters of the Sword (Sisters of the Sword, #1)
4.02
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
Ransom My Heart
3.71
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
The Winter Of Red Snow (Dear America)
3.81
Aug 1996
Apr 01, 2009
 
Across The Wide And Lonesome Prairie: The Oregon Trail Diary Of Hattie Campbell
3.93
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
Standing in the Light: The Captive Diary of Catharine Carey Logan, Delaware Valley, Pennsylvania, 1763 (Dear America)
3.94
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
My Secret War: The World War II Diary of Madeline Beck, Long Island, New York 1941 (Dear America)
3.93
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
I Thought My Soul Would Rise and Fly: The Diary of Patsy, a Freed Girl, Mars Bluff, South Carolina, 1865 (Dear America)
3.82
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
A Coal Miner's Bride: The Diary of Anetka Kaminska, Lattimer, Pennsylvania, 1896 (Dear America)
4.09
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
A Picture of Freedom: The Diary of Clotee, a Slave Girl, Belmont Plantation, Virginia 1859 (Dear America)
3.87
Jan 1997
Apr 01, 2009
 
So Far From Home: The Diary of Mary Driscoll, An Irish Mill Girl, Lowell, Massachusetts, 1847 (Dear America Series)
3.67
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
Seeds of Hope: The Gold Rush Diary of Susanna Fairchild, California Territory, 1849 (Dear America Series)
3.90
Apr 2001
Apr 01, 2009
 
A Light in the Storm: The Civil War Diary of Amelia Martin, Fenwick Island, Delaware, 1861 (Dear America)
3.61
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
Christmas After All: The Great Depression Diary of Minnie Swift, Indianapolis, Indiana, 1932 (Dear America)
3.85
Jul 2001
Apr 01, 2009
 
Color Me Dark: The Diary of Nellie Lee Love, the Great Migration North, Chicago, Illinois, 1919 (Dear America)
3.85
Aug 2000
Apr 01, 2009
 
The Girl Who Chased Away Sorrow: The Diary of Sarah Nita, a Navajo Girl, New Mexico, 1864 (Dear America)
3.68
not set
Apr 01, 2009
 
One Eye Laughing, the Other Eye Weeping: The Diary of Julie Weiss, Vienna, Austria, to New York, 1938 (Dear America)
3.96
not set
Apr 01, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'arc' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 21 22