bookshelves

all (2253)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)
4.11

*swooooooon*


God, i needed this. This book was sweet and adorable and made me smile almost the entire time I was reading it.

After reading quite a few
...more
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 29, 2013
 
This is Falling (Falling, #1)
4.09


2.5 Stars

Damn. This book had such potential. And, going by the other reviews I have read, I am definitely in the minority when it comes to this one, b
...more
Dec 12, 2014
Dec 10, 2014
 
Pushing the Limits (Pushing the Limits, #1)
4.11
6+++ captivating, obsessively readable, perfectly imperfect stars.

I am almost at a loss for words after finishing this book.

It has been sitting on my
...more
Nov 14, 2013
Nov 13, 2013
 
The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight
3.82
2.5 stars

Maybe my expectations were just too high for this book, but I can't help but feel disappointed after reading it.

The premise is great...an Ame
...more
Jan 11, 2012
Jan 07, 2012
 
Secrets of a Proper Lady (Last Man Standing, #3)
3.78
Considering that the plot was so over the top silly and ridiculous, I'm amazed that I ended up enjoying this book as much as I did. It truly is a test ...more
Jan 05, 2010
Dec 16, 2009
 
Seduction of a Proper Gentleman (Last Man Standing #4)
3.79
5+ stars.

The last, and by far best book in the Last Man Standing series. I loved every minute of it, and this is definitely going on my Keeper shelf.
...more
Jan 07, 2010
Dec 16, 2009
 
Wildly Winston (Winston Brothers, #1-4)
4.16
This had it's moments, but was a little on the tame/boring side for me.
Aug 03, 2009
Aug 02, 2009
 
Squeeze Play (Richmond Rogues, #1)
3.80
A quick, fun read. :)
Oct 06, 2009
Aug 26, 2009
 
A Quick Bite (Argeneau #1)
3.91
This book was very disappointing. A little too light and fluffy for me.
Jul 30, 2009
Mar 26, 2009
 
The Husband List (Effingtons, #2)
3.89
None
Jan 11, 2010
Dec 29, 2009
 
Believe
3.22
None
Dec 29, 2009
Dec 16, 2009
 
The Wedding Bargain (Effingtons, #1)
3.90
None
Jan 09, 2010
Dec 29, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'steam-level-1-fluff' »