cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Heaven Is Here: An Incredible Story of Hope, Triumph, and Everyday Joy
4.13
Inspiring story! It made me grateful for all the little things I have the ability to do with my children and husband every day.
not set
Apr 15, 2013
 
The Hiding Place
4.41
I loved this book! It was an inspiring, touching, and miraculous story.
not set
Mar 28, 2009
 
The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)
4.40
I loved this book. Interesting and a quick read!
not set
Sep 30, 2009
 
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
4.10
What a great story! I liked the unique format of the story being told through letters and loved the characters. I wanted it to go on a bit longer!
not set
Oct 09, 2009
 
Caravan
3.92
Not bad. It started off good, a bit slow in the middle, great ending.
not set
Oct 09, 2009
 
Catching Fire (The Hunger Games, #2)
4.31
Loved it! Quick read and kept my attention the whole time! Now I just have to find patience to wait for the next book to find out what will happen.
Dec 2009
Sep 30, 2009
 
The Year of Living Biblically: One Man's Humble Quest to Follow the Bible as Literally as Possible
3.75
I actually didn't finish this one. It was a bit interesting at first, but I just couldn't get that into it.
not set
Dec 01, 2009
 
The Kite Runner
4.21
None
not set
Mar 13, 2009
 
Fire of the Covenant: The Story of the Willie and Martin Handcart Companies
4.56
None
not set
Sep 30, 2009
 
Way to Be!: 9 Rules For Living the Good Life
4.62
None
not set
Mar 13, 2009
 
Since You Went Away (Children of the Promise, #2)
4.28
None
not set
Mar 13, 2009
 
The Giving Tree
4.38
None
not set
Mar 13, 2009
 
The Book Thief
4.36
None
not set
Sep 14, 2010
 
Charlotte's Web
4.11
None
not set
Mar 28, 2009
 
Lilly's Purple Plastic Purse
4.18
None
not set
Mar 28, 2009
 
Far From Home (Children of the Promise, #3)
4.28
None
not set
Mar 13, 2009
 
Lucia, Lucia
3.89
None
not set
Mar 13, 2009
 
The Parenting Breakthrough: Real-Life Plan to Teach Your Kids to Work, Save Money, and Be Truly Independent
4.37
None
not set
Mar 28, 2009
 
Mary, Martha, And Me:  Seeking the One Thing That Is Needful
4.03
None
not set
Mar 15, 2009
 
Snow Flower and the Secret Fan
4.02
None
not set
Mar 28, 2009
 
As Long As I Have You (Children of the Promise, #5)
4.28
None
not set
Mar 13, 2009
 
When We Meet Again (Children of the Promise, #4)
4.30
None
not set
Mar 13, 2009
 
Memoirs of a Geisha
4.03
None
not set
Mar 19, 2009
 
Pope Joan
4.05
None
Mar 15, 2010
Feb 17, 2010
 
My Sister's Keeper
4.03
None
not set
Mar 15, 2009
 
Holes (Holes, #1)
3.90
None
not set
Mar 28, 2009
 
Julius, the Baby of the World
4.26
None
not set
Mar 28, 2009
 
The Book of Mormon
4.42
None
Feb 17, 2010
Mar 13, 2009
 
The Peacegiver: How Christ Offers to Heal Our Hearts and Homes
4.43
None
not set
Mar 28, 2009
 
The Queen of the Big Time
3.86
None
not set
Mar 13, 2009
Rss
« previous 1 3