cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
The Great Game: The Struggle for Empire in Central Asia (Kodansha Globe)
4.28
Feb 20, 2014
Jan 22, 2014
 
Indian Nations of Wisconsin: Histories of Endurance and Renewal, 2 Edition
3.31
Jan 21, 2014
Jan 07, 2014
 
The Numbers Game: Why Everything You Know About Soccer Is Wrong
3.50
Jan 18, 2014
Dec 30, 2013
 
The Reason I Jump: The Inner Voice of a Thirteen-Year-Old Boy with Autism
3.77
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
 
A Regular Guy: Growing Up With Autism
4.17
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
 
The Comanche Empire
4.16
Dec 31, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
 
Soccer in Sun and Shadow
4.14
Aug 2013
Jul 03, 2013
 
Blood and Thunder: The Epic Story of Kit Carson & the Conquest of the American West
4.16
May 19, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
 
Who Stole the American Dream? Can We Get It Back?
4.23
Mar 29, 2013
Mar 01, 2013
 
Between Man and Beast: An Unlikely Explorer, the Evolution Debates, and the African Adventure That Took the Victorian World by Storm
3.73
Jun 12, 2013
Nov 28, 2012
 
The Signal and the Noise: Why So Many Predictions Fail - But Some Don't
3.92
Dec 02, 2012
Nov 19, 2012
 
Almost President: The Men Who Lost the Race but Changed the Nation
3.73
Jan 19, 2013
Nov 06, 2012
 
Swagger: 10 Urgent Rules for Raising Boys in an Era of Failing Schools, Mass Joblessness, and Thug Culture
3.90
Nov 23, 2012
Oct 18, 2012
 
American Desperado: My Life--From Mafia Soldier to Cocaine Cowboy to Secret Government Asset
4.12
Jan 10, 2013
Oct 16, 2012
 
I.O.U.: Why Everyone Owes Everyone and No One Can Pay
4.02
May 26, 2013
Jul 23, 2012
 
Lone Survivors: How We Came to Be the Only Humans on Earth
3.69
May 28, 2013
Jul 17, 2012
 
Those Guys Have All the Fun: Inside the World of ESPN
3.60
Dec 31, 2012
Mar 05, 2012
 
Scorecasting: The Hidden Influences Behind How Sports Are Played and Games Are Won
3.71
Oct 16, 2011
Oct 11, 2011
 
Success Secrets of Sherlock Holmes: Life Lessons from the Master Detective
3.22
Oct 22, 2011
Oct 01, 2011
 
Into the Wild
3.88
Aug 07, 2011
Jun 30, 2011
 
Train To Nowhere: Inside an Immigrant Death Investigation
4.16
Jun 28, 2011
Jun 22, 2011
 
1776
4.07
Jun 20, 2011
May 30, 2011
 
The Global Achievement Gap: Why Our Kids Don't Have the Skills They Need for College, Careers, and Citizenship—and What We Can Do About It
3.95
Jan 30, 2011
Jan 19, 2011
 
George Washington's War: The Saga of the American Revolution
4.19
Nov 08, 2010
Oct 01, 2010
 
The Beckham Experiment: How the World's Most Famous Athlete Tried to Conquer America
3.82
Sep 21, 2010
Aug 29, 2010
 
Comeback America: Turning the Country Around and Restoring Fiscal Responsibility
3.70
Sep 13, 2010
Aug 29, 2010
 
Soccer Against the Enemy: How the World's Most Popular Sport Starts and Fuels Revolutions and Keeps Dictators in Power
3.93
Jul 31, 2010
Jul 18, 2010
 
The Last of the Tribe: The Epic Quest to Save a Lone Man in the Amazon
3.83
Aug 06, 2010
Apr 29, 2010
 
The Poisoner's Handbook: Murder and the Birth of Forensic Medicine in Jazz Age New York
4.01
Apr 23, 2010
Apr 19, 2010
 
Soccernomics: Why England Loses, Why Germany and Brazil Win, and Why the U.S., Japan, Australia, Turkey--and Even Iraq--Are Destined to Become the Kings of the World's Most Popular Sport
3.85
Jan 30, 2010
Dec 15, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1