bookshelves

all (1387)
« 1 3 4 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Up arrow date read date added
 
Spilling Ink: A Young Writer's Handbook
4.33
This book isn't aimed at me, but it was a fun and diverting read that helped me start thinking more critically about the other books I'm reading.

I thi
...more
Jan 15, 2014
Jan 01, 2014
 
Ruins (Pathfinder, #2)
3.86
The philosophy (of relationships, the morals of killing, growing up, and others) reminded me of Terry goodkind and felt a little heavy for young adult ...more
Dec 29, 2012
Dec 29, 2012
 
Strong Female Protagonist Book One
4.09
I very, very, very much liked this book. I'm going to pack it and Ms. Marvel, Vol. 1: No Normal up and send them East to my sister!

I particularly appr
...more
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
 
The Adventures of Superhero Girl
3.95
Do you find it easy to balance your social life, family's expectations, career, and day-to-day chores? Neither does Superhero Girl. Being a superhero ...more
Dec 30, 2012
Dec 31, 2012
 
Thrusts of Justice (Chooseomatic Books, #2)
4.04
Choose your own adventure on kindle works great :)

Loved this book - you really should give it a try. I like the writing style. None of the pages are t
...more
Aug 16, 2012
Apr 19, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'buy-for-irina' »