cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Twitter Revolution: How Social Media and Mobile Marketing Is Changing the Way We Do Business & Market Online
3.76
Twitter is a microblogging platform of 140 characters per tweet that is incredibly simple.

The Twitter Revolution gives you a complete start to finish...more
Nov 26, 2008
Mar 08, 2009
 
Social Media Is a Cocktail Party: Why You Already Know the Rules of Social Media Marketing
3.69
The author does a good job of introducing you into what Social Media is, why you need to pay attention to it and how you can use it to help your busin...more
Nov 16, 2008
Mar 08, 2009
 
Tribes: We Need You to Lead Us
3.81
Tribes is an inspirational book, not a "how-to-lead" book. Sort of a "pep talk" in helping us find that leader within each of us.

You don't have to be...more
Nov 18, 2008
Mar 08, 2009
 
Secrets of Social Media Marketing: How to Use Online Conversations and Customer Communities to Turbo-Charge Your Business!
3.88
The best concept in the book is that you don't need to become an expert in each social media area. Remember, the rules are constantly changing.

Jump i...more
Dec 07, 2008
Mar 08, 2009
 
Social Media Marketing: An Hour a Day
3.72
The internet has transformed the way peopl communicate and even make choices. It's left a huge impact on the marketing world.

The playing field is lev...more
Oct 26, 2008
Mar 08, 2009
 
YouTube for Business: Online Video Marketing for Any Business
3.60
I liked this book because it is simple, clear and concise in instructions and explanations of marketing ideas.

The neat thing about YouTube traffic ge...more
Nov 15, 2008
Mar 08, 2009
 
Facebook Marketing: Leverage Social Media to Grow Your Business
2.61
This is a BASIC guide to Facebook... not a comprehensive study of all the intricacies of Facebook...but it's simple and easy to follow.

I would call th...more
Nov 27, 2008
Mar 08, 2009
 
Social Media. Inside the Firestorm
5.00
None
not set
Apr 03, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'social-media' »