cover title author rating rating my rating read added Up arrow
 
Ghosts of Cape Sabine: The Harrowing True Story of the Greely Expedition
3.69
not set
Feb 23, 2009
 
Confessions of Four Friends Through Thick and Thin: Now That We're Old Enough to Know Better...
4.12
not set
Feb 23, 2009
 
How God Used A Thunderstorm and Other Devotional Stories (Building on the Rock)
4.26
not set
Feb 24, 2009
 
The Heart of a Mother: True Stories of Inspiration and Encouragement
3.65
not set
Feb 24, 2009
 
The Legacy of Sovereign Joy: God's Triumphant Grace in the Lives of Augustine, Luther, and Calvin (The Swans Are Not Silent, #1)
4.22
it was amazing
Jan 2008
Feb 25, 2009
 
The Hidden Smile of God: The Fruit of Affliction in the Lives of John Bunyan, William Cowper, and David Brainerd (The Swans Are Not Silent, #2)
4.31
it was amazing
Jan 2008
Feb 25, 2009
 
God's Passion for His Glory: Living the Vision of Jonathan Edwards (with the Complete Text of the End for Which God Created the World)
4.38
it was amazing
Jan 2007
Feb 25, 2009
 
Amazing Grace in the Life of William Wilberforce
4.10
not set
Feb 25, 2009
 
The Roots of Endurance: Invincible Perseverance in the Lives of John Newton, Charles Simeon, and William Wilberforce (Swans Are Not Silent, #3)
4.24
really liked it
not set
Feb 25, 2009
 
Contending for Our All: Defending Truth and Treasuring Christ in the Lives of Athanasius, John Owen, and J. Gresham Machen  (The Swans Are Not Silent, #4)
4.20
really liked it
not set
Feb 25, 2009
 
The Misery of Job and the Mercy of God
4.21
it was amazing
not set
Feb 25, 2009
 
A God Entranced Vision of All Things: The Legacy of Jonathan Edwards
4.20
not set
Feb 25, 2009
 
Faithful Women and Their Extraordinary God
4.30
not set
Feb 26, 2009
 
Fair Sunshine: Character Studies of the Scottish Covenanters
4.22
it was amazing
not set
Feb 26, 2009
 
The Heavenly Man: The Remarkable True Story of Chinese Christian Brother Yun
4.33
it was amazing
not set
Feb 26, 2009
 
Blue Like Jazz: Nonreligious Thoughts on Christian Spirituality
3.92
it was ok
not set
Feb 26, 2009
 
90 Minutes in Heaven: A True Story of Death and Life
3.91
it was ok
not set
Feb 26, 2009
 
Washed by Blood: Lessons from My Time with Korn and My Journey to Christ
4.08
not set
Feb 26, 2009
 
The Tears of My Soul: The Story of a Boy Who Survived the Cambodian Killing Fields
4.11
really liked it
not set
Feb 26, 2009
 
E.M. Bounds: Man of Prayer
3.84
not set
Feb 26, 2009
 
China "Spy"
3.67
not set
Feb 26, 2009
 
Man in White
3.76
not set
Feb 26, 2009
 
We Were Soldiers Once ... and Young (Ia Drang - the Battle That Changed the War in Vietnam)
4.29
not set
Feb 26, 2009
 
Saint Paul
3.64
not set
Feb 27, 2009
 
Hearts of Fire: Eight Women in the Underground Church and Their Stories of Costly Faith
4.37
not set
Feb 27, 2009
 
Secret Believers: What Happens When Muslims Believe in Christ
4.35
liked it
not set
Feb 27, 2009
 
Revolution in World Missions
3.95
not set
Feb 27, 2009
 
Bono: In Conversation with Michka Assayas
3.95
not set
Feb 27, 2009
 
Walk on: The Spiritual Journey of U2
3.81
not set
Feb 27, 2009
 
Jesus Freaks: Stories of Those Who Stood for Jesus, the Ultimate Jesus Freaks (Jesus Freaks, #1)
4.20
liked it
not set
Feb 27, 2009
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'biography' »
« previous 1