cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
Land of the Buffalo Bones: The Diary of Mary Ann Elizabeth Rodgers, An English Girl in Minnesota, New Yeovil, Minnesota 1873 (Dear America Series)
3.62
Jul 02, 2009
Jul 05, 2009
 
Dear America, Hear My Sorrow: The Diary of Angela Denoto, a Shirtwaist Worker, New York City 1909 (Dear America Series)
4.00
Aug 2009
Aug 11, 2009
 
All the Stars in the Sky: The Santa Fe Trail Diary of Florrie Mack Ryder, the Santa Fe Trail, 1848 (Dear America)
3.76
not set
Aug 11, 2009
 
My Secret War: The World War II Diary of Madeline Beck, Long Island, New York 1941 (Dear America)
3.93
not set
Aug 18, 2009
 
A Time For Courage: The Suffragette Diary of Kathleen Bowen, Washington D.C., 1917 (Dear America)
3.90
not set
Aug 19, 2009
 
Look to the Hills: The Diary of Lozette Moreau, a French Slave Girl, New York Colony, 1763 (Dear America Series)
3.83
Aug 2009
Aug 20, 2009
 
I Walk in Dread: The Diary of Deliverance Trembley, Witness to the Salem Witch Trials, Massachusetts Bay Colony, 1691
3.86
Aug 2009
Aug 21, 2009
 
Love Thy Neighbor: The Tory Diary of Prudence Emerson, Greenmarsh, Massachusetts, 1774 (Dear America)
3.78
Aug 20, 2009
Aug 21, 2009
 
When Christmas Comes Again: The World War I Diary of Simone Spencer, New York City to the Western Front, 1917 (Dear America Series)
3.81
Aug 27, 2009
Aug 28, 2009
 
Survival in the Storm: The Dust Bowl Diary of Grace Edwards, Dalhart, Texas, 1935 (Dear America)
3.88
Oct 04, 2009
Oct 05, 2009
 
Early Sunday Morning: the Pearl Harbor Diary of Amber Billows, Hawaii, 1941 (Dear America)
3.80
Oct 20, 2009
Oct 20, 2009
 
My Face to the Wind: The Diary of Sarah Jane Price, a Prairie Teacher, Broken Bow, Nebraska, 1881, (Dear America)
3.73
Nov 07, 2009
Nov 09, 2009
 
Valley of the Moon: The Diary of María Rosalia de Milagros, Sonoma Valley, Alta Valley, California, 1846, (Dear America)
3.77
not set
Dec 01, 2009
 
A Date with a Werewolf (Sweet Valley High, #105)
3.43
not set
Dec 31, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'dear-america' »