cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Can You Stand to Be Blessed?
4.39
Great advice for people who are on the road to success. There are turns, twists and bumps in the road and Bishop Jakes makes you think about how you'l ...more
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
Family Tree
3.49
This book was very good. Delinsky captures the sentiment of African Americans while weaving a plot that never left me disappointed. She also captured ...more
Jul 2008
Apr 04, 2009
 
The Lady, Her Lover, and Her Lord
4.38
I read this back when I was single right after it was released. I still appreciate the insight and credit a lot of the advice to my marital success.
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
The Power of Simple Prayer: How to Talk with God about Everything
4.29
I enjoyed this book. I like Joyce Meyer's relaxed style and I totally agree with the principal of the book: Praying is simply talking to God.
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
Par for the Curse
3.71
Okay, Okay, it's mine and I love it. But I really need you to tell me what you think. Pick it up for your summer reading.
Feb 2009
Mar 02, 2009
 
The Secret Life of Bees
3.97
It's a lovely story so far.
Apr 04, 2009
Feb 18, 2009
 
Let the Church Say Amen
4.34
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
Your Blues Ain't Like Mine
4.15
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
Love & Lies (Reverend Curtis Black, #4)
4.44
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
The Best-Kept Secret (Reverend Curtis Black, #3)
4.39
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
Changing Faces
4.23
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
Casting the First Stone (Reverend Curtis Black, #1)
4.35
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
Too Much of a Good Thing (Reverend Curtis Black, #2)
4.39
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
A Taste of Reality
4.11
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
Flyy Girl
4.14
None
not set
Feb 17, 2009
 
I Know I've Been Changed
4.29
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
Maximize the Moment: God's Action Plan For Your Life
4.27
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
Reposition Yourself: Living Life Without Limits
4.35
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
Defining Moments: A Novel
4.18
None
not set
Feb 17, 2009
 
72 Hour Hold
3.74
None
not set
Feb 17, 2009
 
Better Than I Know Myself
4.13
None
not set
Feb 17, 2009
 
The Ex Files: A Novel About Four Women and Faith
4.31
None
not set
Feb 17, 2009
 
Joy
4.49
None
not set
Feb 17, 2009
 
The Pastor's Wife
4.32
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
Woman, Thou Art Loosed!: Healing the Wounds of the Past
4.31
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
Brothers and Sisters
4.06
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
P.G. County
3.91
None
Mar 07, 2013
Jun 24, 2009
 
Have a Little Faith
4.23
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
 
The Prodigal Husband (New spirit)
4.35
None
not set
Feb 17, 2009
 
Behind Closed Doors
4.23
None
not set
Apr 06, 2009
Rss
« previous 1