cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Assassin's Apprentice (Farseer Trilogy, #1)
4.10
Yeah, right, assassin's apprentice my foot, ok, you got me.
Of course there'll be assassination, plenty of them, BUT.. in this book there's so much mor
...more
Aug 29, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
 
The Desert Spear (Demon Cycle, #2)
4.25
I enjoyed this one more thant the last!

Leesha relationship with love is still problematic and I feel that its development is not quite natural-realist
...more
Jul 24, 2014
Aug 29, 2013
 
A Kiss With Teeth
4.21
Usually I don't like vampire stories, I try to avoid any conceivable declension of the paranormal romance as a genre.

Why?
Because I can't stand authors
...more
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
 
Royal Assassin (Farseer Trilogy, #2)
4.18
**spoiler alert** Ouch... I'm out of breath, this book delivered a solid punch into my guts, right now I'm curled on the floor, leave me alone for a b ...more
Sep 11, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
 
Last Argument of Kings (The First Law #3)
4.25
What goes around comes around.

And it will smack you in the face... Like this book has done with me.
Everything that happened has been for a purpose, ev
...more
Jan 2015
Dec 10, 2014
 
Fool's Fate (Tawny Man, #3)
4.33
Il voto forse è un po' di 4 stelle, ma visto che non si può segnare ne ho lasciate 4.
Adesso che ho finito tutta la saga posso dare un voto complessivo
...more
Dec 07, 2013
Nov 15, 2013
 
The Warded Man (Demon Cycle, #1)
4.26
4,5 stars

this book was really good, this is kind of books is just my cup of tea: I love a good coming of age story and this time I didn't got one, but
...more
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
 
The Princess & the Penis
3.61
It was a fun and quick read.
it's obviously a take on the princess and the pea fairy tale, but with a humorous twist.

Even if the whole tale spins aroun
...more
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 08, 2014
 
Before They Are Hanged (The First Law, #2)
4.25

This book was so good! And I liked this book better than the first.

4,5 stars




At the end of some chapters I found myself hands in the hair, fist pumping
...more
Dec 09, 2014
Dec 12, 2013
 
The Blade Itself (The First Law, #1)
4.11
Say one thing for this book, say it's character driven.

I reckon that there are solid characters of flesh and bone. Many of them.

the most important cha
...more
Nov 27, 2014
May 04, 2012
 
The Burning Bridge (Ranger's Apprentice, #2)
4.27
Diciamo 3 e mezzo come valutazione. Ci sono state alcune scelte forse un po' troppo buoniste, ma alla fine l'autore è riuscito a lasciare aperta la po ...more
Dec 09, 2012
Dec 06, 2012
 
The Dragon Reborn (Wheel of Time, #3)
4.20
Come nei precedenti romanzi negli ultimi capitoli c'è il bossazzo finale e naturalmente uccidendolo non si risolve una minchia XD
Il resto del libro è
...more
Aug 13, 2012
Jun 17, 2012
 
Half a King (Shattered Sea, #1)
4.01
a book that will stab you from behind
Jan 12, 2015
Nov 10, 2013
 
Blood of Dragons (Rain Wild Chronicles, #4)
4.05
None
not set
Nov 05, 2013
 
Rain of Gold
4.49
None
not set
Nov 19, 2014
 
Neverwhere
4.16
None
not set
Apr 27, 2013
 
The King of Elfland's Daughter
3.85
None
not set
Dec 18, 2013
 
Oath of Swords (War God, #1)
3.97
None
not set
Jan 29, 2015
 
A Clockwork Orange
3.95
None
not set
Aug 15, 2014
 
VALIS (VALIS Trilogy, #1)
3.96
None
not set
Mar 25, 2013
 
The Baker's Boy (Book of Words, #1)
3.74
None
not set
Aug 13, 2013
 
Asimov's Guide to Shakespeare, Vols. 1-2
4.24
None
not set
Mar 17, 2013
 
The Giving Tree
4.38
None
not set
Jan 05, 2013
 
The Poet (Jack McEvoy, #1)
4.17
None
not set
Aug 28, 2013
 
The Chronicles of Chrestomanci, Vol. 1 (Chrestomanci, #1-2)
4.21
None
not set
Jul 09, 2014
 
Nation
4.02
None
not set
May 20, 2013
 
The Best of Robert Benchley
4.19
None
not set
May 12, 2014
 
The Firm
3.93
None
not set
Nov 06, 2014
 
The Devil Wears Prada (The Devil Wears Prada, #1)
3.64
None
not set
Mar 11, 2012
 
The Gormenghast Trilogy
3.97
None
not set
May 11, 2013
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 26 27