cover title author avg rating rating my rating notes Down arrow date read date added
 
How to Eat, Move, and Be Healthy!: Your Personalized 4-Step Guide to Looking and Feeling Great from the Inside Out
4.27
Notes are private!
Oct 18, 2011
Oct 12, 2011
 
The Paleo Solution: The Original Human Diet
3.96
Notes are private!
Oct 06, 2011
Sep 28, 2011
 
In Defense of Food: An Eater's Manifesto
4.05
Notes are private!
Oct 25, 2011
Apr 03, 2009
 
Nice Girls Don't Get the Corner Office: 101 Unconscious Mistakes Women Make That Sabotage Their Careers
3.69
Notes are private!
not set
Jul 25, 2012
 
Never a City So Real: A Walk in Chicago
3.74
Notes are private!
Apr 16, 2012
Apr 27, 2009
 
The Devil in the White City: Murder, Magic, and Madness at the Fair that Changed America
3.97
Notes are private!
not set
Jun 10, 2009
 
SantaLand Diaries
4.32
Notes are private!
not set
Jul 20, 2009
 
Ex Libris: Confessions of a Common Reader
4.17
Notes are private!
Dec 24, 2009
Dec 16, 2009
 
The Happiness Project: Or, Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.53
Notes are private!
May 20, 2011
Jan 18, 2010
 
The Wishing Year: An Experiment in Desire
3.55
Notes are private!
Apr 09, 2013
Feb 23, 2010
 
Daring Spectacle: Adventures in Deviant Journalism
4.11
Notes are private!
Sep 30, 2010
Apr 16, 2010
 
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
4.02
Notes are private!
Jun 13, 2011
Jun 30, 2010
 
Girls to the Front: The True Story of the Riot Grrrl Revolution
3.94
Notes are private!
Jun 27, 2011
Nov 29, 2010
 
Dear Diary
3.36
Notes are private!
Oct 21, 2011
Feb 17, 2011
 
My Boyfriend Wrote a Book About Me: And Other Stories I Shouldn't Share with Acquaintances, Co-workers, Taxi Drivers, Assistants, Job Interviewers, Bikini ... and Ex/ Current/ Future Boyfriends But Have
3.34
Notes are private!
Mar 23, 2011
Feb 21, 2011
 
Loud in the House of Myself: Memoir of a Strange Girl
3.88
Notes are private!
Feb 10, 2012
Feb 21, 2011
 
The Library at Night
4.01
Notes are private!
not set
Mar 04, 2011
 
A Gentle Madness: Bibliophiles, Bibliomanes, and the Eternal Passion for Books
4.04
Notes are private!
not set
Mar 04, 2011
 
Bossypants
3.93
Notes are private!
Feb 09, 2012
Mar 16, 2011
 
Unfamiliar Fishes
3.57
Notes are private!
not set
Mar 16, 2011
 
The Girls' Guide to Rocking: How to Start a Band, Book Gigs, and Get Rolling to Rock Stardom
4.12
Notes are private!
not set
Mar 24, 2011
 
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
3.83
Notes are private!
Dec 06, 2011
Apr 04, 2011
 
A Working Stiff's Manifesto: A Memoir of Thirty Jobs I Quit, Nine That Fired Me, and Three I Can't Remember
3.75
Notes are private!
not set
Apr 04, 2011
 
Sleepwalk with Me: and Other Painfully True Stories
3.84
Notes are private!
not set
May 04, 2011
 
The Art of Non-Conformity: Set Your Own Rules, Live the Life You Want, and Change the World
3.85
Notes are private!
not set
May 16, 2011
 
A Misfit's Manifesto: The Spiritual Journey of a Rock-and-Roll Heart
3.50
Notes are private!
Jul 13, 2011
May 17, 2011
 
A Whole New Mind: Why Right-Brainers Will Rule the Future
3.95
Notes are private!
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
The Road from Coorain
4.04
Notes are private!
Jul 24, 2011
Jun 28, 2011
 
Green Is the New Red: An Insider's Account of a Social Movement Under Siege
4.41
Notes are private!
not set
Jul 06, 2011
 
That's What She Said: The Most Versatile Joke on Earth
2.92
Notes are private!
not set
Jul 06, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'nonfiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5