cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
In the Woods (Dublin Murder Squad, #1)
3.69
Intrigued from the start, loved the language and writing. The end? I felt a little cheated. Worth the read though.
Jul 24, 2010
Jul 25, 2010
 
Outlander (Outlander, #1)
4.13
A quick re-read for me as I am about to start later in the series.
Sep 28, 2009
Sep 28, 2009
 
Twilight (Twilight, #1)
3.57
Young adult. Sugary romance. Vampire. None of which are my usual thing. I really enjoyed it, though. Maybe my reading brain just needed a nice dose of...more
Jul 2007
Aug 06, 2007
 
The House on First Street: My New Orleans Story
3.29
I savored this book, hearing Julia Reed's southern drawl narrating as I read. I should have finished it the day I started it - just didn't want it to...more
Aug 21, 2008
Aug 05, 2008
 
Water for Elephants
4.05
Took a while to even start this one. I am not a fan of the circus - clowns scare me. This was a story that really pulled me in though.
May 07, 2008
May 10, 2008
 
Atonement
3.82
I could not finish it. Rare for me to not trudge my way until the end, but I put this one down.
Jan 2008
Jan 02, 2008
 
The 19th Wife
3.61
Interesting story layered with another. I thought the plot lost some steam and dribbled off at the end.
Oct 09, 2008
Oct 06, 2008
 
Special Topics in Calamity Physics
3.70
Plodded along, until a plot twist that kept me reading until finished.
Jun 22, 2008
Jun 24, 2008
 
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (Harry Potter, #7)
4.56
Fabulous ending to the series.
Jul 2007
Aug 06, 2007
 
Sam's Letters to Jennifer
4.11
Quick read, sugar-sweet.
Sep 04, 2008
Sep 06, 2008
 
The Likeness (Dublin Murder Squad, #2)
4.03
None
Aug 03, 2010
Aug 03, 2010
 
Living Dead in Dallas (Sookie Stackhouse, #2)
3.98
None
Nov 2008
Nov 01, 2008
 
The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian
4.12
None
Apr 27, 2008
Apr 28, 2008
 
Bel Canto
3.89
None
Jun 21, 2010
Jun 21, 2010
 
Case Histories (Jackson Brodie, #1)
3.78
None
Apr 26, 2008
Apr 26, 2008
 
Club Dead (Sookie Stackhouse, #3)
4.04
None
Jan 17, 2009
Jan 17, 2009
 
The Post-Birthday World
3.48
None
Jan 04, 2009
Jan 04, 2009
 
Bad Luck and Trouble (Jack Reacher, #11)
4.14
None
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
 
Dead as a Doornail (Sookie Stackhouse, #5)
4.02
None
Sep 20, 2009
Sep 20, 2009
 
Gentlemen and Players
3.84
None
Jun 2007
Aug 06, 2007
 
Enna Burning (The Books of Bayern, #2)
3.93
None
Sep 17, 2009
Sep 20, 2009
 
Daddy's Girl
3.65
None
Sep 30, 2008
Oct 06, 2008
 
Tripwire (Jack Reacher, #3)
4.05
None
Jun 30, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
 
Never Let Me Go
3.78
None
Mar 30, 2010
Mar 30, 2010
 
City of Ashes (The Mortal Instruments, #2)
4.25
None
Apr 27, 2010
Apr 27, 2010
 
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (Millennium, #1)
4.06
None
Apr 21, 2009
Apr 21, 2009
 
Deceptively Delicious: Simple Secrets to Get Your Kids Eating Good Food
3.33
None
Apr 14, 2008
Apr 21, 2008
 
Dead to the World (Sookie Stackhouse, #4)
4.15
None
Jan 28, 2009
Jan 28, 2009
 
A Great and Terrible Beauty (Gemma Doyle, #1)
3.78
None
Sep 2007
Sep 26, 2007
 
The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking, #1)
3.96
None
Jan 2011
Jan 01, 2011
Rss
« previous 1 3 4