cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up arrow
 
The Effective Executive: The Definitive Guide to Getting the Right Things Done
4.11
Jan 03, 2013
Jan 09, 2010
 
The Invisible Employee: Realizing the Hidden Potential in Everyone
3.69
Jan 14, 2010
Jan 10, 2010
 
American History Stories You Never Read in School but Should Have (Vol.1)
4.25
Jan 10, 2010
Jan 14, 2010
 
Click: What Millions of People Do Online and Why It Matters
3.37
Jan 21, 2010
Jan 14, 2010
 
The Carrot Principle: How the Best Managers Use Recognition to Engage Their People, Retain Talent, and Accelerate Performance
3.60
Jan 19, 2010
Jan 19, 2010
 
The Prince
3.74
Jan 30, 2010
Jan 24, 2010
 
What I've Learned Since I Knew It All: 12 Secrets to Living a Satisfied Life
2.67
Jan 27, 2010
Jan 29, 2010
 
The Me I Want to Be: Becoming God's Best Version of You
4.08
Feb 05, 2010
Feb 08, 2010
 
Basic Business Principles for Growing Churches: Accounting and Administrative Guidelines That Promote Church Growth
2.00
Feb 08, 2010
Feb 08, 2010
 
Quiet Strength: The Principles, Practices & Priorities of a Winning Life
4.13
Apr 10, 2010
Apr 07, 2010
 
You Mean I Have to Look at the Body?!
4.57
Apr 03, 2010
Apr 07, 2010
 
Business Stripped Bare: Adventures of a Global Entrepreneur
3.83
Apr 18, 2010
Apr 19, 2010
 
Animal Farm
3.81
May 13, 2010
May 15, 2010
 
One and the Same: My Life as an Identical Twin and What I've Learned About Everyone's Struggle to Be Singular
3.78
May 24, 2010
May 15, 2010
 
Half the Sky: Turning Oppression into Opportunity for Women Worldwide
4.33
Jun 25, 2010
May 19, 2010
 
Maestro: A Surprising Story About Leading by Listening
3.80
Jun 07, 2010
Jun 07, 2010
 
Judgment: How Winning Leaders Make Great Calls
3.57
Jul 03, 2010
Jun 07, 2010
 
The Back of the Napkin: Solving Problems and Selling Ideas with Pictures
3.88
Jan 27, 2015
Jun 07, 2010
 
The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It
3.94
Jun 18, 2010
Jun 19, 2010
 
Linchpin: Are You Indispensable?
3.87
Jun 22, 2010
Jun 22, 2010
 
GTD Life with David Allen
4.10
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Who's Got Your Back: The Breakthrough Program to Build Deep, Trusting Relationships That Create Success--And Won't Let You Fail
3.62
Apr 16, 2011
Jun 27, 2010
 
Winning
3.76
Jul 03, 2010
Jul 03, 2010
 
Executive Presence:  The Art of Commanding Respect Like a CEO
3.54
Jul 03, 2010
Jul 03, 2010
 
Getting Organized in the Google Era: How to Get Stuff out of Your Head, Find It When You Need It, and Get It Done Right
3.25
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
Delivering Happiness: A Path to Profits, Passion, and Purpose
4.00
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
Warren Buffett's Management Secrets: Proven Tools for Personal and Business Success
3.55
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
Lost in My Own Backyard: A Walk in Yellowstone National Park
3.45
not set
Jul 23, 2010
 
The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)
4.39
Oct 2010
Oct 01, 2010
 
Planet Google: One Company's Audacious Plan To Organize Everything We Know
3.55
Oct 23, 2010
Oct 23, 2010
Rss