cover title author rating rating my rating read added Up arrow
 
The Evelyn Wood Seven-Day Speed Reading and Learning Program
3.45
really liked it
Jan 03, 2010
Jan 03, 2010
 
Ayn Rand and the World She Made
3.82
really liked it
not set
Jan 03, 2010
 
The Effective Executive: The Definitive Guide to Getting the Right Things Done (Harperbusiness Essentials)
4.11
it was amazing
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 09, 2010
 
The Invisible Employee: Realizing the Hidden Potential in Everyone
3.82
liked it
Jan 14, 2010
Jan 10, 2010
 
American History Stories You Never Read in School but Should Have (Vol.1)
4.19
liked it
Jan 10, 2010
Jan 14, 2010
 
Click: What Millions of People Do Online and Why It Matters
3.49
liked it
Jan 21, 2010
Jan 14, 2010
 
The Carrot Principle: How the Best Managers Use Recognition to Engage Their Employees, Retain Talent, and Drive Performance
3.64
liked it
Jan 19, 2010
Jan 19, 2010
 
The Prince
3.77
it was amazing
Jan 30, 2010
Jan 24, 2010
 
What I've Learned Since I Knew It All: 12 Secrets to Living a Satisfied Life
3.09
it was ok
Jan 27, 2010
Jan 29, 2010
 
The Me I Want to Be: Becoming God's Best Version of You
4.11
liked it
Feb 05, 2010
Feb 08, 2010
 
Basic Business Principles for Growing Churches: Accounting and Administrative Guidelines That Promote Church Growth
3.00
it was ok
Feb 08, 2010
Feb 08, 2010
 
Quiet Strength: The Principles, Practices & Priorities of a Winning Life
4.14
liked it
Apr 10, 2010
Apr 07, 2010
 
You Mean I Have to Look at the Body?!
4.50
really liked it
Apr 03, 2010
Apr 07, 2010
 
Business Stripped Bare: Adventures of a Global Entrepreneur
3.84
liked it
Apr 18, 2010
Apr 19, 2010
 
Animal Farm
3.86
really liked it
May 13, 2010
May 15, 2010
 
One and the Same: My Life as an Identical Twin and What I've Learned About Everyone's Struggle to Be Singular
3.78
it was amazing
May 24, 2010
May 15, 2010
 
Half the Sky: Turning Oppression into Opportunity for Women Worldwide
4.31
really liked it
Jun 25, 2010
May 19, 2010
 
Maestro: A Surprising Story About Leading by Listening
3.82
really liked it
Jun 07, 2010
Jun 07, 2010
 
Judgment: How Winning Leaders Make Great Calls
3.57
really liked it
Jul 03, 2010
Jun 07, 2010
 
The Back of the Napkin: Solving Problems and Selling Ideas with Pictures
3.90
it was amazing
Jan 27, 2015
Jun 07, 2010
 
The E-Myth Revisited: Why Most Small Businesses Don't Work and What to Do About It
3.97
it was amazing
Jun 18, 2010
Jun 19, 2010
 
Linchpin: Are You Indispensable?
3.87
it was ok
Jun 22, 2010
Jun 22, 2010
 
GTD Life with David Allen
4.14
really liked it
not set
Jun 25, 2010
 
Who's Got Your Back: The Breakthrough Program to Build Deep, Trusting Relationships That Create Success--And Won't Let You Fail
3.67
liked it
Apr 16, 2011
Jun 27, 2010
 
Winning
3.80
really liked it
Jul 03, 2010
Jul 03, 2010
 
Executive Presence:  The Art of Commanding Respect Like a CEO
3.59
it was ok
Jul 03, 2010
Jul 03, 2010
 
Getting Organized in the Google Era: How to Get Stuff out of Your Head, Find It When You Need It, and Get It Done Right
3.36
liked it
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
Delivering Happiness: A Path to Profits, Passion, and Purpose
4.00
really liked it
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
Warren Buffett's Management Secrets: Proven Tools for Personal and Business Success
3.63
liked it
not set
Jul 19, 2010
 
Reviving Ophelia: Saving the Selves of Adolescent Girls
3.86
really liked it
Jan 31, 2016
Jul 20, 2010
Rss infinite