cover title author avg rating rating Down_arrow my rating date read date added
 
The Fat Chance Cookbook: More Than 100 Recipes Ready in Under 30 Minutes to Help You Lose the Sugar and the Weight
3.63
Aug 23, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
 
Baking: From My Home to Yours
4.20
Dec 11, 2011
Nov 20, 2011
 
Delancey: A Man, a Woman, a Restaurant, a Marriage
3.70
Jun 28, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
 
Fat Witch Brownies: Brownies, Blondies, and Bars from New York's Legendary Fat Witch Bakery
4.04
Sep 19, 2010
Sep 19, 2010
 
Cupcakes From The Primrose Bakery
4.29
May 20, 2010
May 14, 2010
 
500 Best Muffin Recipes
4.20
not set
Jan 09, 2009
 
A Homemade Life: Stories and Recipes from My Kitchen Table
3.93
Apr 26, 2014
Mar 30, 2014
 
Ripe: A Fresh, Colorful Approach to Fruits and Vegetables
4.03
Jun 20, 2012
May 05, 2012
 
Confections of a Closet Master Baker: One Woman's Sweet Journey from Unhappy Hollywood Executive to Contented Country Baker
3.71
Nov 20, 2009
Oct 29, 2009
 
The Pleasures of Cooking for One
3.86
Jan 31, 2010
Oct 03, 2009
 
Baked: New Frontiers in Baking
4.13
not set
Mar 08, 2009
 
The Heart of the Plate: Vegetarian Recipes for a New Generation
3.93
Nov 13, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
 
Fresh Food Nation: Simple, Seasonal Recipes from America's Farmers
4.15
Oct 28, 2013
Oct 28, 2013
 
The Complete America's Test Kitchen TV Show Cookbook
4.50
Jan 2010
Dec 05, 2009
 
The Pioneer Woman Cooks: A Year of Holidays
4.28
Nov 04, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
 
Michael Symon's 5 in 5: 5 Fresh Ingredients + 5 Minutes = 120 Fantastic Dinners
4.11
Jan 11, 2014
Jan 08, 2014
 
New York Cookbook: From Pelham Bay to Park Avenue, Firehouses to Four-Star Restaurants
3.98
not set
Jan 09, 2009
 
I'm Dreaming of a Chocolate Christmas
3.71
not set
Oct 29, 2009
 
All Cakes Considered: A Year's Worth of Weekly Recipes Tested, Tasted, and Approved by the Staff of NPR's All Things Considered
4.17
not set
Oct 29, 2009
 
The Pioneer Woman Cooks: Recipes from an Accidental Country Girl
4.18
Dec 13, 2009
Oct 29, 2009
 
The Pastry Queen: Royally Good Recipes From the Texas Hill Country's Rather Sweet Bakery and Cafe
4.25
not set
Oct 01, 2009
 
Old-School Comfort Food: The Way I Learned to Cook
3.80
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
 
Aida Mollenkamp's Keys to the Kitchen: The Essential Reference for Becoming a More Accomplished, Adventurous Cook
3.76
Apr 2013
Mar 31, 2013
 
Baked Elements: The Importance of Being Baked in 10 Favorite Ingredients: The Importance of Being Baked in 10 Favorite Ingredients
4.23
Apr 17, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
 
Michael Symon's Carnivore: 120 Recipes for Meat Lovers
4.19
Mar 17, 2013
Mar 13, 2013
 
Bouchon Bakery
4.32
Feb 03, 2013
Feb 01, 2013
 
In My Kitchen: 100 Recipes and Discoveries for Passionate Cooks
4.07
Sep 27, 2012
Aug 01, 2012
 
Fresh Food Fast: Delicious, Seasonal Vegetarian Meals in Under an Hour
4.08
Mar 31, 2010
Feb 16, 2010
 
The Art of Eating In: How I Learned to Stop Spending and Love the Stove
3.29
Apr 29, 2010
Apr 25, 2010
 
Light and Easy Baking
4.33
not set
Jan 09, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'cookbooks' »
« previous 1 3