cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Unofficial Guide to Crafting the World of Harry Potter: 30 Magical Crafts for Witches and Wizards from Pencil Wands to House Colors Tie-Dye Shirts
3.54
liked it
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
 
New Zealand Insight Guide
3.00
liked it
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
 
Great American Eating Experiences: Local Specialties, Favorite Restaurants, Food Festivals, Diners, Roadside Stands, and More
3.90
liked it
Jun 05, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
 
The Longevity Book: The Biology of Resilience, the Privilege of Time, and the New Science of Aging
3.45
liked it
May 30, 2016
May 15, 2016
 
What If I Say the Wrong Thing?: 25 Habits for Culturally Effective People
4.32
Jun 06, 2016
May 11, 2016
 
The Penny-Pinching Prepper: Save More, Spend Less and Get Prepared for Any Disaster
3.75
it was ok
May 08, 2016
May 07, 2016
 
Little House Living: The Make-Your-Own Guide to a Frugal, Simple, and Self-Sufficient Life
3.77
liked it
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 13, 2016
 
Make the Bread, Buy the Butter: What You Should and Shouldn't Cook from Scratch -- Over 120 Recipes for the Best Homemade Foods
3.93
liked it
Mar 13, 2016
Nov 20, 2015
 
The Art of Paper Weaving: 46 Colorful, Dimensional Projects--Includes Full-Size Templates Inside & Online Plus Practice Paper for One Project
4.11
it was ok
Nov 12, 2015
Nov 12, 2015
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.92
really liked it
Jan 29, 2016
Sep 20, 2015
 
Get Started: Yoga
3.87
liked it
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
 
The Dorito Effect: The Surprising New Truth About Food and Flavor
4.02
liked it
Jan 25, 2016
Sep 08, 2015
 
Flea Market Secrets
3.25
it was ok
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
 
Stir: My Broken Brain and the Meals That Brought Me Home
3.97
really liked it
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
 
Last Chain On Billie: How One Extraordinary Elephant Escaped the Big Top
3.88
really liked it
May 10, 2015
May 04, 2015
 
Harvard Medical School Guide to Healing Your Sinuses
3.13
did not like it
Apr 25, 2015
Apr 25, 2015
 
The Nutshell Studies of Unexplained Death
4.21
really liked it
Mar 15, 2015
Mar 04, 2015
 
A Little More Line: A Kite's View of Wisconsin & Beyond
4.33
liked it
Feb 22, 2015
Feb 22, 2015
 
Can't We Talk about Something More Pleasant?
4.08
it was amazing
Apr 12, 2015
Feb 02, 2015
 
The Right Word: Roget and His Thesaurus
4.29
really liked it
Feb 07, 2015
Feb 02, 2015
 
Novel Living: Collecting, Decorating, and Crafting with Books
3.33
it was ok
Jan 25, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
 
12 Days of Christmas with Six Sisters' Stuff: 144 Ideas for Traditions, Homemade Gifts, Recipes, and More
4.08
it was ok
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 23, 2015
 
Collected: Living with the Things You Love
3.91
really liked it
Jan 17, 2015
Jan 12, 2015
 
Make and Give: Simple and Modern Crafts to Brighten Every Day
3.30
really liked it
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
 
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing
3.77
really liked it
May 04, 2015
Jan 02, 2015
 
Catification: Designing a Happy and Stylish Home for Your Cat (and You!)
4.14
really liked it
Dec 08, 2014
Dec 08, 2014
 
100 Days of Real Food: How We Did It, What We Learned, and 100 Easy, Wholesome Recipes Your Family Will Love
4.08
it was amazing
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
 
I Quit Sugar: Your Complete 8-Week Detox Program and Cookbook
3.61
did not like it
Nov 05, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
 
Sweet Poison, Why Sugar Makes Us Fat
3.98
it was amazing
Jul 13, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
 
Fat Chance: Beating the Odds Against Sugar, Processed Food, Obesity, and Disease
4.12
really liked it
Oct 26, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fic' »
« previous 1 3 4