cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
10 Little Hermit Crabs
3.47
it was amazing
not set
Apr 30, 2013
 
Raising Confident Readers: How to Teach Your Child to Read and Write--from Baby to Age 7
3.40
not set
Apr 30, 2013
 
Just Helping My Dad
4.01
really liked it
Jun 19, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
 
Me and My Dad!
4.04
it was amazing
Jun 19, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
 
Animal Dads
3.93
really liked it
Aug 04, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
 
Primal Blueprint Quick and Easy Meals: Delicious, Primal-Approved Meals You Can Make in Under 30 Minutes
3.88
it was amazing
not set
Apr 29, 2013
 
The Primal Blueprint 21-Day Total Body Transformation: A Complete, Step-By-Step, Gene Reprogramming Action Plan
3.94
it was amazing
not set
Apr 29, 2013
 
The Primal Blueprint: Reprogram Your Genes for Effortless Weight Loss, Vibrant Health, and Boundless Energy
4.06
it was amazing
Mar 31, 2014
Apr 29, 2013
 
The Primal Blueprint Cookbook
3.88
it was amazing
Mar 31, 2014
Apr 29, 2013
 
David Goes To School
4.15
really liked it
not set
Apr 21, 2013
 
Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten
4.05
really liked it
not set
Apr 21, 2013
 
Off To Kindergarten
3.60
it was amazing
not set
Apr 21, 2013
 
ABCs of Baseball
3.38
liked it
not set
Apr 21, 2013
 
A Butterfly Is Patient
4.19
it was amazing
not set
Apr 21, 2013
 
This Is the Sunflower
3.62
really liked it
not set
Mar 14, 2013
 
Randy Riley's Really Big Hit
4.07
really liked it
not set
Mar 14, 2013
 
The Infertility Cleanse: Detox, Diet and Dharma for Fertility
3.91
really liked it
Feb 13, 2013
Feb 10, 2013
 
Mennonite in a Little Black Dress: A Memoir of Going Home
3.16
really liked it
Mar 05, 2013
Feb 10, 2013
 
Kisses from Katie: A Story of Relentless Love and Redemption
4.39
it was amazing
not set
Feb 10, 2013
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.55
it was amazing
Feb 09, 2013
Jan 04, 2013
 
The Colors of Us
4.26
it was amazing
not set
Dec 06, 2012
 
All the Colors of the Earth
4.17
really liked it
not set
Dec 06, 2012
 
Another Place at the Table
4.17
really liked it
not set
Nov 13, 2012
 
D.W.'s Guide to Preschool
3.85
it was amazing
not set
Nov 01, 2012
 
Uno's Garden
4.20
liked it
not set
Nov 01, 2012
 
Dark, Dark Night
3.92
really liked it
not set
Nov 01, 2012
 
Space Boy
3.54
really liked it
not set
Nov 01, 2012
 
Total Health the Chinese Way: An Essential Guide to Easing Pain, Reducing Stress, Treating Illness, and Restoring the Body through Traditional Chinese Medicine
3.64
really liked it
not set
Oct 30, 2012
 
Robot Zombie Frankenstein!
3.74
it was amazing
not set
Aug 10, 2012
 
When Papa Comes Home Tonight
3.46
liked it
not set
Aug 10, 2012
Rss infinite