cover title author avg rating rating my rating notes Down_arrow date read date added
 
America (The Book): A Citizen's Guide to Democracy Inaction
4.02
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
Bitter is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.91
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
The Truth with Jokes
3.82
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
Lies & the Lying Liars Who Tell Them: A Fair & Balanced Look at the Right
3.79
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
The Broke Diaries: The Completely True and Hilarious Misadventures of a Good Girl Gone Broke
3.72
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
The Joy of Doing Things Badly: A Girl's Guide to Love, Life and Foolish Bravery
3.70
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why it Often Sucks in the City, or Who are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.09
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
Honey, Hush!: An Anthology of African American Women's Humor
4.29
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
I Am America (And So Can You!)
3.90
Notes are private!
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
Notes are private!
May 18, 2009
Apr 05, 2009
 
Waiter Rant: Thanks for the Tip-Confessions of a Cynical Waiter
3.48
Notes are private!
Aug 07, 2009
Jul 25, 2009
 
I Drink for a Reason
3.29
Notes are private!
Sep 08, 2009
Aug 19, 2009
 
Retail Hell
3.48
Notes are private!
Oct 20, 2009
Oct 05, 2009
 
I Know I Am, But What Are You?
3.48
Notes are private!
May 20, 2010
May 01, 2010
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.91
Notes are private!
Jun 07, 2010
May 30, 2010
 
People Who Deserve It: Socially Responsible Reasons to Punch Someone in the Face
3.61
Notes are private!
Nov 27, 2010
Nov 13, 2010
 
Gay Men Don't Get Fat
3.54
Notes are private!
Dec 24, 2011
Dec 05, 2011
 
I'll Seize the Day Tomorrow
3.62
Notes are private!
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
 
Secrets of the Southern Belle: How to Be Nice, Work Hard, Look Pretty, Have Fun, and Never Have an Off Moment
3.37
Notes are private!
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
 
Furious Cool: Richard Pryor and the World That Made Him
3.75
Notes are private!
Jan 25, 2014
Jan 12, 2014
 
Everyone Wants to Be Me or Do Me: Tom and Lorenzo's Fabulous and Opinionated Guide to Celebrity Life and Style
3.26
Notes are private!
Feb 2014
Jan 27, 2014
 
I See You Made an Effort: Compliments, Indignities, and Survival Stories from the Edge of 50
3.30
Notes are private!
Apr 03, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
Rss More books shelved as 'humor' »