Dismiss
Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (3013)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
I See You Made an Effort: Compliments, Indignities, and Survival Stories from the Edge of 50
3.24
really liked it
Apr 03, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
 
Everyone Wants to Be Me or Do Me: Tom and Lorenzo's Fabulous and Opinionated Guide to Celebrity Life and Style
3.21
really liked it
Feb 2014
Jan 27, 2014
 
Furious Cool: Richard Pryor and the World That Made Him
3.75
really liked it
Jan 25, 2014
Jan 12, 2014
 
Secrets of the Southern Belle: How to Be Nice, Work Hard, Look Pretty, Have Fun, and Never Have an Off Moment
3.35
liked it
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
 
I'll Seize the Day Tomorrow
3.61
really liked it
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
 
Gay Men Don't Get Fat
3.58
really liked it
Dec 24, 2011
Dec 05, 2011
 
People Who Deserve It: Socially Responsible Reasons to Punch Someone in the Face
3.52
liked it
Nov 27, 2010
Nov 13, 2010
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is t he New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
really liked it
Jun 07, 2010
May 30, 2010
 
I Know I Am, But What Are You?
3.52
really liked it
May 20, 2010
May 01, 2010
 
Retail Hell
3.52
really liked it
Oct 20, 2009
Oct 05, 2009
 
I Drink for a Reason
3.33
really liked it
Sep 08, 2009
Aug 19, 2009
 
Waiter Rant: Thanks for the Tip-Confessions of a Cynical Waiter
3.49
really liked it
Aug 07, 2009
Jul 25, 2009
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.88
it was amazing
May 18, 2009
Apr 05, 2009
 
I Am America (And So Can You!)
3.91
really liked it
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
Honey, Hush!: An Anthology of African American Women's Humor
4.25
really liked it
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.08
it was amazing
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
The Joy of Doing Things Badly: A Girl's Guide to Love, Life and Foolish Bravery
3.65
really liked it
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
The Broke Diaries: The Completely True and Hilarious Misadventures of a Good Girl Gone Broke
3.72
it was amazing
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
Lies & the Lying Liars Who Tell Them: A Fair & Balanced Look at the Right
3.80
really liked it
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
The Truth with Jokes
3.84
really liked it
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
it was amazing
not set
Jan 02, 2009
 
America (The Book): A Citizen's Guide to Democracy Inaction
4.02
really liked it
not set
Jan 02, 2009