cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
FreeDarko Presents: The Macrophenomenal Pro Basketball Almanac: Styles, Stats, and Stars in Today's Game
4.26
not set
Apr 15, 2016
 
Moonwalking with Einstein: The Art and Science of Remembering Everything
3.83
not set
Mar 25, 2016
 
Giant Steps: The Autobiography of Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
3.91
not set
Nov 11, 2015
 
Foul!: The Secret World of FIFA: Bribes, Vote Rigging and Ticket Scandals
3.90
not set
Jun 04, 2015
 
Michael Jordan: The Life
4.23
it was amazing
Jun 15, 2015
May 07, 2015
 
Kelong Kings: Confessions of the world's most prolific match-fixer
3.82
not set
Aug 27, 2014
 
gepakt
2.67
did not like it
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
 
Alex Ferguson: My Autobiography
3.78
did not like it
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
 
The Price of Silence: The Duke Lacrosse Scandal, the Power of the Elite, and the Corruption of Our Great Universities
3.29
not set
Apr 30, 2014
 
Dertig: terugblik op dertig jaar Tour de France
3.44
liked it
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
 
Martina
3.85
not set
Jun 26, 2013
 
Don't Put Me In, Coach: My Incredible NCAA Journey from the End of the Bench to the End of the Bench
3.86
not set
May 29, 2013
 
Leading with the Heart: Coach K's Successful Strategies for Basketball, Business, and Life
4.15
not set
May 29, 2013
 
Playing for Keeps: Michael Jordan and the World He Made
4.20
not set
May 29, 2013
 
The Jordan Rules
4.22
it was ok
Jun 02, 2013
May 29, 2013
 
Eleven Rings: The Soul of Success
4.07
liked it
May 26, 2013
May 27, 2013
 
The Last Season: A Team in Search of Its Soul
4.06
really liked it
Aug 03, 2011
Aug 20, 2011
 
Soccernomics: Why England Loses, Why Germany and Brazil Win, and Why the U.S., Japan, Australia, Turkey--and Even Iraq--Are Destined to Become the Kings of the World's Most Popular Sport
3.90
really liked it
Mar 14, 2011
Mar 14, 2011
 
The Art of a Beautiful Game: The Thinking Fan's Tour of the NBA
4.26
liked it
Feb 05, 2011
Feb 27, 2011
 
On the Line
3.59
really liked it
Jul 20, 2010
Aug 11, 2010
 
They Call Me Coach
4.17
really liked it
Jun 02, 2010
Jul 11, 2010
 
Game Boys: Triumph, Heartbreak, and the Quest for Cash in the Battleground of Competitive V ideogaming
3.63
liked it
Jul 11, 2010
Jul 11, 2010
 
Sacred Hoops: Spiritual Lessons of a Hardwood Warrior
3.94
really liked it
Apr 14, 2010
Apr 17, 2010
 
When the Game Was Ours
4.15
liked it
Jan 21, 2010
Jan 23, 2010
 
A Champion's Mind: Lessons from a Life in Tennis
3.53
liked it
Oct 10, 2009
Nov 04, 2009
 
Confidente la marginea gazonului
3.33
it was ok
not set
Jan 01, 2009
 
Ce rau v-am facut?
2.00
it was ok
not set
Jan 01, 2009
 
Campioana unei mari iubiri
2.50
liked it
not set
Jan 01, 2009
 
Columb a descoperit America, Hagi a cucerit-o!
4.33
liked it
not set
Jan 01, 2009
 
Tripleta de aur : (Pele-Baratky-Dobrin)
3.50
it was ok
not set
Jan 01, 2009
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'sports' »
« previous 1