cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
The Three Trillion Dollar War: The True Cost of the Iraq Conflict
3.69
Dec 26, 2008
Dec 25, 2008
 
Soon I Will Be Invincible
3.68
Jan 2009
Dec 25, 2008
 
The Dark Side: The Inside Story of How the War on Terror Turned Into a War on American Ideals
4.20
not set
Dec 25, 2008
 
For Men Only: A Straightforward Guide to the Inner Lives of Women
4.09
not set
Dec 26, 2008
 
The Richest Man in Babylon
4.17
not set
Dec 26, 2008
 
The Bloody Shirt: Terror After Appomattox
3.73
Jan 2008
Dec 26, 2008
 
Infidel
4.18
Mar 2008
Dec 26, 2008
 
Storm of Steel
3.98
not set
Dec 26, 2008
 
The War Against Parents: What We Can Do for America's Beleaguered Moms and Dads
3.88
not set
Dec 26, 2008
 
Uncle Tom's Cabin
3.76
not set
Dec 26, 2008
 
House Lust: America's Obsession With Our Homes
3.32
not set
Dec 26, 2008
 
Bangkok 8 (Sonchai Jitpleecheep #1)
3.76
not set
Dec 26, 2008
 
American Fascists: The Christian Right and the War on America
3.91
not set
Dec 26, 2008
 
The Revolution: A Manifesto
4.18
not set
Dec 26, 2008
 
River God (Ancient Egypt, #1)
4.17
not set
Dec 26, 2008
 
Outbound Flight (Star Wars)
3.87
Jan 2007
Dec 28, 2008
 
Boys Adrift: The Five Factors Driving the Growing Epidemic of Unmotivated Boys and Underachieving Young Men
4.13
Jan 29, 2009
Jan 07, 2009
 
Boys Adrift: The Five Factors Driving the Growing Epidemic of Unmotivated Boys and Underachieving Young Men
4.13
Jan 2009
Jan 13, 2009
 
The Middle Class Millionaire: The Rise of the New Rich and Their Outsized Influence on Our Values and Our Lives
3.21
Feb 18, 2009
Jan 29, 2009
 
The Snowball: Warren Buffett and the Business of Life
4.03
Feb 12, 2009
Jan 30, 2009
 
The Next 100 Years: A Forecast for the 21st Century
3.61
Feb 28, 2009
Feb 13, 2009
 
The Taking
3.76
Jan 2006
Feb 16, 2009
 
Contagion: The Financial Epidemic That Is Sweeping the Global Economy... and How to Protect Yourself from It
3.86
Mar 06, 2009
Feb 18, 2009
 
The Coming Crash in the Housing Market the Coming Crash in the Housing Market: 10 Things You Can Do Now to Protect Your Most Valuable Inves10 Things You Can Do Now to Protect Your Most Valuable Investment Tment
3.56
Jan 2003
Feb 18, 2009
 
The Tipping Point: How Little Things Can Make a Big Difference
3.83
Mar 10, 2009
Mar 06, 2009
 
Dead Heat (The Last Jihad, #5)
4.34
Apr 02, 2009
Mar 06, 2009
 
Cell
3.58
Jan 2006
Mar 06, 2009
 
The End of America: Letter of Warning to a Young Patriot
3.94
Mar 17, 2009
Mar 09, 2009
 
The Ezekiel Option (The Last Jihad, #3)
4.34
Jan 2005
Mar 09, 2009
 
The Copper Scroll (The Last Jihad, #4)
4.27
not set
Mar 10, 2009
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10