bookshelves

all (3678)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Plantagenets: The Warrior Kings and Queens Who Made England
4.16
not set
Feb 16, 2017
 
Essence of Existence: Brief story of matter and people
4.00
not set
Dec 16, 2016
 
The Atheist's Guide to Christmas
3.62
not set
Nov 19, 2016
 
Crafts and Keepsakes for the Holidays: Christmas with Martha Stewart Living
3.75
not set
Oct 03, 2016
 
Holidays (The Best of Martha Stewart Living)
3.62
not set
Oct 03, 2016
 
Everything Christmas Crosswords Book: 150 Festive Puzzles for Holiday Fun (Everything Series)
0.00
not set
Oct 03, 2016
 
The Golden Bough
4.01
not set
Sep 27, 2016
 
Redcoats and Rebels: The War for America 1770-1781
3.80
not set
Sep 03, 2016
 
Thomas Jefferson: An Intimate History
3.90
not set
Sep 03, 2016
 
Yes, Chef
3.80
not set
Sep 02, 2016
 
Blue Plate Special: An Autobiography of My Appetites
3.34
not set
Sep 02, 2016
 
The Sisters Who Would be Queen: The Tragedy of Mary, Katherine and Lady Jane Grey
3.93
not set
Sep 02, 2016
 
13 Ways of Looking at the Novel
3.77
not set
Jul 22, 2016
 
American Jezebel: The Uncommon Life of Anne Hutchinson, the Woman Who Defied the Puritans
3.57
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
Patsy: The Life and Times of Patsy Cline
3.48
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
A Royal Duty
3.75
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
The Reading Promise: My Father and the Books We Shared
3.68
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
Slightly Chipped: Footnotes in Booklore
3.90
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
I Love Brock Turner
3.55
really liked it
not set
Jul 06, 2016
 
The Big Book of Teen Reading Lists: 100 Great, Ready-To-Use Book Lists for Educators, Librarians, Parents, and Teens
3.88
not set
Jun 14, 2016
 
Swoon: Great Seducers and Why Women Love Them
3.30
not set
Jun 06, 2016
 
The Complete Handbook Of Novel Writing: Everything You Need To Know About Creating & Selling Your Work (Writers Digest)
3.95
not set
Jun 06, 2016
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: My Very Good, Very Bad Cat: 101 Heartwarming Stories about Our Happy, Heroic & Hilarious Pets
3.94
not set
Jun 06, 2016
 
A Passion for Books: A Book Lover's Treasury of Stories, Essays, Humor, Love and Lists on Collecting, Reading, Borrowing, Lending, Caring for, and Appreciating Books
3.79
not set
Jun 06, 2016
 
Between Man and Beast: An Unlikely Explorer, the Evolution Debates, and the African Adventure That Took the Victorian World by Storm
3.73
not set
Jun 06, 2016
 
Worlds Elsewhere: Journeys Around Shakespeare's Globe
3.59
not set
Apr 25, 2016
 
The Fast Diet: The Simple Secret of Intermittent Fasting: Lose Weight, Stay Healthy, Live Longer
3.74
not set
Mar 31, 2016
 
God Is Not Great: How Religion Poisons Everything
3.95
not set
Mar 31, 2016
 
The Mapmaker's Wife: A True Tale Of Love, Murder, And Survival In The Amazon
3.55
not set
Mar 12, 2016
 
Why I am an Atheist Who Believes in God: How to Give Love, Create Beauty and Find Peace
3.59
not set
Feb 24, 2016
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11