Dismiss
Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (3696)

cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
The Lost City of Z: A Tale of Deadly Obsession in the Amazon
3.86
not set
May 02, 2017
 
The Plantagenets: The Warrior Kings and Queens Who Made England
4.17
it was amazing
May 05, 2017
Feb 16, 2017
 
Essence of Existence: Brief story of matter and people
4.00
not set
Dec 16, 2016
 
The Atheist's Guide to Christmas
3.61
not set
Nov 19, 2016
 
Crafts and Keepsakes for the Holidays: Christmas with Martha Stewart Living
3.77
not set
Oct 03, 2016
 
Holidays (The Best of Martha Stewart Living)
3.64
not set
Oct 03, 2016
 
Everything Christmas Crosswords Book: 150 Festive Puzzles for Holiday Fun (Everything Series)
0.00
not set
Oct 03, 2016
 
The Golden Bough
4.01
not set
Sep 27, 2016
 
Gospel Fictions
3.86
not set
Sep 03, 2016
 
Redcoats and Rebels: The War for America 1770-1781
3.80
not set
Sep 03, 2016
 
Thomas Jefferson: An Intimate History
3.90
not set
Sep 03, 2016
 
Yes, Chef
3.80
not set
Sep 02, 2016
 
Blue Plate Special: An Autobiography of My Appetites
3.33
not set
Sep 02, 2016
 
The Sisters Who Would be Queen: The Tragedy of Mary, Katherine and Lady Jane Grey
3.93
not set
Sep 02, 2016
 
13 Ways of Looking at the Novel
3.77
not set
Jul 22, 2016
 
American Jezebel: The Uncommon Life of Anne Hutchinson, the Woman Who Defied the Puritans
3.57
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
Patsy: The Life and Times of Patsy Cline
3.47
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
A Royal Duty
3.75
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
The Reading Promise: My Father and the Books We Shared
3.67
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
Slightly Chipped: Footnotes in Booklore
3.90
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
I Love Brock Turner
3.49
really liked it
not set
Jul 06, 2016
 
The Big Book of Teen Reading Lists: 100 Great, Ready-To-Use Book Lists for Educators, Librarians, Parents, and Teens
3.87
not set
Jun 14, 2016
 
Swoon: Great Seducers and Why Women Love Them
3.32
not set
Jun 06, 2016
 
The Complete Handbook Of Novel Writing: Everything You Need To Know About Creating & Selling Your Work (Writers Digest)
3.91
not set
Jun 06, 2016
 
Chicken Soup for the Soul: My Very Good, Very Bad Cat: 101 Heartwarming Stories about Our Happy, Heroic & Hilarious Pets
3.95
not set
Jun 06, 2016
 
A Passion for Books: A Book Lover's Treasury of Stories, Essays, Humor, Love and Lists on Collecting, Reading, Borrowing, Lending, Caring for, and Appreciating Books
3.78
not set
Jun 06, 2016
 
Between Man and Beast: An Unlikely Explorer, the Evolution Debates, and the African Adventure That Took the Victorian World by Storm
3.73
not set
Jun 06, 2016
 
Worlds Elsewhere: Journeys Around Shakespeare's Globe
3.54
not set
Apr 25, 2016
 
The Fast Diet: The Simple Secret of Intermittent Fasting: Lose Weight, Stay Healthy, Live Longer
3.75
not set
Mar 31, 2016
 
God Is Not Great: How Religion Poisons Everything
3.95
not set
Mar 31, 2016
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fiction,re-reads' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12