cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
Twelve Extraordinary Women: How God Shaped Women of the Bible, and What He Wants to Do with You
4.15
not set
Mar 12, 2013
 
Disney U: How Disney University Develops the World's Most Engaged, Loyal, and Customer-Centric Employees
3.91
Apr 06, 2013
Feb 18, 2013
 
The Business of Baby: What Doctors Don't Tell You, What Corporations Try to Sell You, and How to Put Your Pregnancy, Childbirth, and Baby Before Their Bottom Line
3.60
Jan 07, 2013
Jan 03, 2013
 
Every Good Endeavor: Connecting Your Work to God's Plan for the World
4.22
not set
Nov 24, 2012
 
What Matters in Jane Austen?: Twenty Crucial Puzzles Solved
3.84
Oct 28, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
 
Inside the Hangar at Amazon's Santa Monica Press Conference - September 6, 2012
4.42
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
 
The Information Diet: A Case for Conscious Consumption
3.40
not set
Sep 18, 2012
 
The Essential Book Blog: The Complete Bibliophile's Toolkit for Building, Growing and Monetizing Your On-Line Book-Lover's Community
4.00
not set
Sep 18, 2012
 
Normandy: A Graphic History of D-Day, The Allied Invasion of Hitler's Fortress Europe
3.59
not set
Sep 18, 2012
 
Handbook of Women Biblical Interpreters: A Historical and Biographical Guide
4.20
not set
Sep 18, 2012
 
The Stakes Are High: God's Wisdom for Our Public Schools
3.00
not set
Sep 18, 2012
 
The Book of Styling: An Insider's Guide to Creating Your Own Look
3.49
not set
Sep 18, 2012
 
And Now We Shall Do Manly Things: Discovering My Manhood Through the Great (and Not-So-Great) American Hunt
3.65
not set
Sep 18, 2012
 
Harry Potter, Still Recruiting: An Inner Look at Harry Potter Fandom
3.44
not set
Sep 18, 2012
 
Rise to Greatness: Abraham Lincoln and America's Most Perilous Year
4.25
not set
Sep 18, 2012
 
How to Be a Woman
3.71
Jan 03, 2013
Sep 18, 2012
 
Maps and Legends: Reading and Writing Along the Borderlands
3.66
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 08, 2012
 
The Life Ready Woman: Thriving in a Do-It-All World
3.72
Feb 20, 2014
Aug 08, 2012
 
Law Man: My Story of Robbing Banks, Winning Supreme Court Cases, and Finding Redemption
3.87
not set
Aug 07, 2012
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.88
May 28, 2013
Aug 03, 2012
 
Stiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers
4.05
not set
Jul 17, 2012
 
Introvert Power: Why Your Inner Life Is Your Hidden Strength
3.88
Aug 10, 2012
Jul 11, 2012
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.53
Jan 30, 2013
Jul 03, 2012
 
Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption
4.45
Oct 20, 2013
Jul 03, 2012
 
Focus: A Simplicity Manifesto in the Age of Distraction
3.62
Sep 27, 2011
Sep 27, 2011
 
A History of the World in 6 Glasses
3.72
Oct 21, 2011
Jul 05, 2011
 
Garlic and Sapphires: The Secret Life of a Critic in Disguise
3.92
not set
Jul 05, 2010
 
The Lost City of Z: A Tale of Deadly Obsession in the Amazon
3.85
Jul 11, 2010
Jun 09, 2010
 
The Girls Who Went Away: The Hidden History of Women Who Surrendered Children for Adoption in the Decades Before Roe v. Wade
4.12
not set
Apr 27, 2010
 
Obama Zombies: How the Liberal Machine Brainwashed My Generation
3.53
not set
Apr 22, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »
« previous 1