Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Beautiful Chaos (Caster Chronicles, #3)
4.00
not set
Mar 12, 2013
 
Beautiful Creatures (Caster Chronicles, #1)
3.77
not set
Mar 12, 2013
 
If You Were Here
3.47
not set
Feb 21, 2012
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.91
not set
Feb 21, 2012
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why it Often Sucks in the City, or Who are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.09
not set
Feb 21, 2012
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.07
not set
Feb 21, 2012
 
Bitter is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.91
not set
Feb 21, 2012
 
It Looked Different on the Model: Epic Tales of Impending Shame and Infamy
3.77
not set
Feb 21, 2012
 
There's a (Slight) Chance I Might Be Going to Hell: A Novel of Sewer Pipes, Pageant Queens, and Big Trouble
3.54
not set
Feb 21, 2012
 
The Reading Promise: My Father and the Books We Shared
3.67
not set
Feb 21, 2012
 
I've Got Your Number
3.92
not set
Feb 21, 2012
 
The Art of the Heist: Confessions of a Master Thief
3.26
not set
Feb 21, 2012
 
Pictures of You
3.41
not set
Mar 10, 2011
 
The Final Detail (Myron Bolitar, #6)
3.97
not set
Jul 20, 2009
 
Do One Nice Thing: Little Things You Can Do to Make the World a Lot Nicer
3.72
not set
Jul 16, 2009
 
Back Spin (Myron Bolitar, #4)
3.93
not set
Jul 13, 2009
 
Booby Trap (An Odelia Grey Mystery, #4)
4.00
not set
Jul 06, 2009
 
Angry Conversations with God: A Snarky but Authentic Spiritual Memoir
3.89
not set
Jun 29, 2009
 
Sneakiest Uses for Everyday Things
3.55
not set
Jun 16, 2009
 
Fade Away (Myron Bolitar, #3)
3.96
not set
Jun 16, 2009
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
not set
May 30, 2009
 
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
4.10
not set
May 24, 2009
 
B Is for Beer
3.33
not set
May 13, 2009
 
The Strain (The Strain Trilogy, #1)
3.74
Jun 09, 2009
May 13, 2009
 
Dead I Well May Be (Michael Forsythe #1)
3.99
not set
May 13, 2009
 
Prey (Wicked Dead #5)
3.86
not set
May 10, 2009
 
Intent To Kill
3.79
not set
May 06, 2009
 
Skin Trade (Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, #17)
3.88
not set
May 04, 2009
 
The Lost Symbol (Robert Langdon, #3)
3.59
not set
May 04, 2009
 
Drop Shot (Myron Bolitar, #2)
3.89
not set
May 04, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'read,currently-reading' »
« previous 1 3