bookshelves

all (13019)
« 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15 »

# cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
81
The Perfect Play (Play by Play, #1)
3.97
5 stars – Contemporary/Sports Erotic Romance

Thoughts Before Reading:

OHHH-MYYY-GAWWWD!! I have absolutely zero saliva left after staring at this epitom
...more
Feb 2011
May 15, 2010
 
410
Once Burned (Night Prince, #1)
4.26
5 stars – Vampire/Paranormal/Urban Fantasy Romance

Thoughts Before Reading:

I am practically panting and salivating for Vlad’s book!

Thoughts After Readi
...more
Jun 28, 2012
Nov 15, 2009
 
259
Sweet Dreams (Colorado Mountain, #2)
4.44
5+ stars – Contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense

There are a lot of reviews for this already, so here are some of my random thoughts.

The Bad and The U
...more
Jan 26, 2012
Jan 07, 2012
 
142
Dragon Bound (Elder Races, #1)
4.15
5+ stars – Paranormal Romance

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! This time the author endorsements and reader hype are more than justified! I haven’t been this blown away
...more
May 08, 2011
Mar 31, 2011
 
38
Sugar Daddy (Travises #1)
4.01
5++++ stars – Contemporary Romance

Edited 8/24/13: Sugar Daddy is the book that initially made me a Lisa Kleypas fan, but I love everything she’s wri
...more
Apr 24, 2009
Mar 22, 2009
 
52
Backstage Pass (Sinners on Tour, #1)
4.07
5 stars – Erotic Contemporary Romance

I love all kinds of music, including rock, but I’ve never been much of a concert groupie or band fan girl. Althou
...more
Dec 10, 2010
Oct 08, 2010
 
177
Changing the Game (Play by Play, #2)
4.16
4 stars – Contemporary/Sports Erotic Romance

Thoughts Before Reading
NOT that I'm complaining at all about the masculine perfection of this cover 'ca
...more
Aug 06, 2011
May 15, 2010
 
352
Knight (Unfinished Hero, #1)
3.95
5 stars – Contemporary Erotic Romance

This is Kristen Ashley’s first venture into the “erotic” romance genre, and I loved it! Knight Sebring is a serio
...more
Apr 16, 2012
Apr 05, 2012
 
281
Law Man (Dream Man, #3)
4.34
5+ stars – Contemporary Romance

GAWD I loved this book so much! There are many things that make this a great read but the reasons can be easily summari
...more
Mar 04, 2012
Jan 26, 2012
 
260
The Gamble (Colorado Mountain, #1)
4.30
5+ stars – Contemporary Romance

The Gamble is my second Kristen Ashley read, and I enjoyed it as much as Sweet Dreams, mainly because yummy, protecti
...more
Jan 31, 2012
Jan 07, 2012
 
219
Fifty Shades of Grey (Fifty Shades, #1)
3.70
**spoiler alert** *****Updated Rating/Review After Movie and Re-Read (March'2015)*****

I read this again after seeing the movie, and I felt like the mo
...more
Dec 06, 2011
Nov 03, 2011
 
110
A Lot Like Love (FBI/US Attorney, #2)
4.10
5+ stars – Contemporary Romance

I just read and adored Something About You and then started this immediately afterward, and there’s a whole lot to love
...more
Mar 06, 2011
Apr 07, 2010
 
488
Undeniable (Undeniable, #1)
4.11
5 stars – Contemporary Romance

This is a total train wreck (or horrific motorcycle accident), but it’s also wildly, chocolate coated crack addictive! I
...more
Jan 19, 2013
Oct 28, 2012
 
299
Taking a Shot (Play by Play, #3)
4.12
4-4 stars – Contemporary/Sports Erotic Romance

Thoughts Before Reading

OH HOLY &%@^*#$!!!! I’m feeling very parched and suddenly thirsting for a
...more
Mar 10, 2012
Jun 01, 2011
 
202
Scandalous Desires (Maiden Lane, #3)
4.13
This is a delightful free epilogue that's sure to please Maiden Lane fans, especially those who love swoonalicious Charming Mickey.

Merged review:

5+ st
...more
Oct 23, 2011
Sep 07, 2010
 
149
Hearts in Darkness (Hearts in Darkness, #1)
3.86
5 stars – Contemporary Romance/Novella

Wow! What a hot, fun, charming surprise this was!

Two strangers...a tattooed, pierced, skull trimmed, scarred he
...more
May 28, 2011
May 27, 2011
 
276
Mystery Man (Dream Man, #1)
4.26
5 stars – Romantic Suspense

All the single ladies, all the single ladies
All the single ladies, all the single ladies
All the single ladies...

Now pack yo
...more
Feb 21, 2012
Jan 25, 2012
 
28
Christmas Eve at Friday Harbor (Friday Harbor, #1)
3.75
5 stars – Contemporary/Holiday Romance

Let me start by saying that I’m a romance addict, and I read for escapism and rate books solely based on my leve
...more
Oct 31, 2010
Apr 07, 2010
 
128
Seduction & Scandal (The Brethren Guardians, #1)
3.65
5+ stars – Victorian Historical Romance

Charlotte Featherstone’s Addicted and Sinful are two of my favorite historical romances, so I was thrilled when
...more
Apr 24, 2011
Dec 15, 2010
 
267
Lady Luck (Colorado Mountain, #3)
4.45
5+ stars – Contemporary Romance

A bunch of my fellow romance lovin’ Goodreads friends have been reading and raving about Kristen Ashley, and with great
...more
Feb 11, 2012
Jan 07, 2012
 
321
A Week to Be Wicked (Spindle Cove, #2)
4.14
5+ stars – Historical/Regency Romance

Wow! What can I possibly say about this one to convey how absolutely wonderful it is? Talk about a charming, wick
...more
Mar 29, 2012
Jun 15, 2011
 
117
Rock Hard (Sinners on Tour, #2)
4.13
3 stars – Erotic Contemporary Romance

Thoughts before reading:

SED! SED! SED! SED! SED! GIVE US SED, NOW! :)

Thoughts after reading:

I read this for one
...more
Apr 30, 2011
Oct 08, 2010
 
162
Kiss of Snow (Psy-Changeling, #10)
4.48
5+ stars – Paranormal Romance

WOWZA! The most anticipated installment in the phenomenal Psy-Changeling series definitely delivers the goods and lives u
...more
Jun 14, 2011
Aug 30, 2010
 
454
The Unwanted Wife (Unwanted, #1)
3.95
4 stars – Contemporary Romance

This really sucked me in and I neglected all kinds of household tasks to finish it in nearly one sitting. It’s a great
...more
Oct 21, 2012
Oct 21, 2012
 
217
Head Over Heels (Lucky Harbor, #3)
4.17
5 stars – Contemporary Romance

Wow! I absolutely loved this!

I’ve enjoyed the previous Lucky Harbor stories, but Chloe and Sawyer are my favorite coupl
...more
Dec 03, 2011
Feb 27, 2011
 
495
Rush (Breathless, #1)
3.98
3 stars – Contemporary/Erotic/BDSM Romance

Thoughts After Reading:

This was a decent erotic romance, but I didn’t really connect with the characters. T
...more
Feb 21, 2013
Sep 18, 2012
 
1113
The Hooker and the Hermit
4.03
5 stars – Contemporary Romance

I loved this book! It’s such a fun, engaging, original, witty, entertaining, and sexy romance with unforgettable charact
...more
Feb 07, 2015
Oct 06, 2014
 
136
Long Hard Ride (Rough Riders, #1)
4.01
5 stars - Contemporary/Western Romance/Erotica/BDSM/Ménage

HOLY COWBOY!!!! There's not much else to add that hasn't already been said in lots of other
...more
Mar 27, 2009
Feb 13, 2009
 
24
Ten Ways to Be Adored When Landing a Lord (Love By Number, #2)
3.91
4 stars – Historical Romance

I'm feeling lazy about writing a full review, so I'll keep this somewhat brief. I absolutely adored Nine Rules to Break
...more
Oct 29, 2010
Apr 02, 2010
 
442
Creed (Unfinished Hero, #2)
4.18
5 stars – Contemporary Erotic Romance

Kristen Ashley has without a doubt earned the best/most of everything for 2012 (addictive stories, unforgettable
...more
Sep 20, 2012
May 21, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'kindle' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 41 42