bookshelves

all (12969)
« 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15 »

# cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
398
The Perfect Play (Play by Play, #1)
3.97
5 stars – Contemporary/Sports Erotic Romance

Thoughts Before Reading:

OHHH-MYYY-GAWWWD!! I have absolutely zero saliva left after staring at this epitom
...more
Feb 2011
May 15, 2010
 
720
Once Burned (Night Prince, #1)
4.26
5 stars – Vampire/Paranormal/Urban Fantasy Romance

Thoughts Before Reading:

I am practically panting and salivating for Vlad’s book!

Thoughts After Readi
...more
Jun 28, 2012
Nov 15, 2009
 
484
Changing the Game (Play by Play, #2)
4.16
4 stars – Contemporary/Sports Erotic Romance

Thoughts Before Reading
NOT that I'm complaining at all about the masculine perfection of this cover 'ca
...more
Aug 06, 2011
May 15, 2010
 
626
Taking a Shot (Play by Play, #3)
4.12
4-4 stars – Contemporary/Sports Erotic Romance

Thoughts Before Reading

OH HOLY &%@^*#$!!!! I’m feeling very parched and suddenly thirsting for a
...more
Mar 10, 2012
Jun 01, 2011
 
166
Covet (Fallen Angels, #1)
3.88
5+ stars – Paranormal Romance/Urban Fantasy

Powerful, unadulterated awesomeness! Covet is another a‘Ward’ winning read from the master of paranormal/ur
...more
Oct 03, 2009
Mar 11, 2009
 
480
Surrender (MacKinnon’s Rangers,  #1)
4.12
**spoiler alert** 5++ stars – Colonial American/Frontier Historical Romance

I’m a huge fan of Pamela Clare’s I-Team romantic suspense series, I love ho
...more
Sep 30, 2010
May 14, 2009
 
623
Hearts in Darkness (Hearts in Darkness, #1)
3.86
5 stars – Contemporary Romance/Novella

Wow! What a hot, fun, charming surprise this was!

Two strangers...a tattooed, pierced, skull trimmed, scarred he
...more
May 28, 2011
May 27, 2011
 
776
Lover at Last (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #11)
4.28
4 stars – Vampire/Paranormal/Urban Fantasy M/M romance

Thoughts Before Reading

Qhuay, YAY!!!! Qhuay happy dance!! *swoons* Qhuay happy dance!! *faint
...more
May 02, 2013
Apr 01, 2012
 
475
Breaking Point (I-Team, #5)
4.36
5+ stars – Romantic Suspense

Thoughts Before Reading:

HOLY @#$%*&@%^%@!!!! What a studtastically smokin' HOT cover hunk!! Y-O-W-Z-A!!

Mama likey! I j
...more
May 02, 2011
Sep 16, 2010
 
216
The Chief (Highland Guard, #1)
4.10
5 stars – Historical Romance

WOW! I loved this! What an awesome start to an enthralling new highlander historical romance series about an elite fightin
...more
Mar 27, 2010
Aug 30, 2009
 
553
Rock Hard (Sinners on Tour, #2)
4.13
3 stars – Erotic Contemporary Romance

Thoughts before reading:

SED! SED! SED! SED! SED! GIVE US SED, NOW! :)

Thoughts after reading:

I read this for one
...more
Apr 30, 2011
Oct 08, 2010
 
499
Kiss of Snow (Psy-Changeling, #10)
4.48
5+ stars – Paranormal Romance

WOWZA! The most anticipated installment in the phenomenal Psy-Changeling series definitely delivers the goods and lives u
...more
Jun 14, 2011
Aug 30, 2010
 
176
Sinful (Addicted #2)
3.79
5+ stars – Erotic Historical Romance

I’m a bit late writing my review for Sinful because I left for a trip almost immediately after I turned the last p
...more
Apr 30, 2010
Oct 06, 2009
 
77
Ecstasy Unveiled (Demonica, #4)
4.37
5+ stars – Paranormal Romance

Reading one of Larissa Ione’s Demonica novels is a naughty good time, like getting a pedicure and going shopping with yo
...more
Feb 07, 2010
May 06, 2009
 
81
Rough, Raw, and Ready (Rough Riders, #5)
4.24
5+ stars – Contemporary/Western Romance/Erotica/BDSM/Ménage

Ms. Lorelei James, I humbly kiss your cowgirl boots!

The Rough Riders is one of my very favo
...more
Aug 30, 2009
Feb 13, 2009
 
149
Untamed (MacKinnon's Rangers, #2)
4.31
**spoiler alert** 5++ stars – Colonial American/Frontier Historical Romance

WOW! I don’t know how I can possibly do this book justice with a review, bu
...more
Oct 02, 2010
Mar 05, 2009
 
78
Passion Unleashed (Demonica, #3)
4.33
5+ stars – Paranormal Romance

Reading Passion Unleashed, I found myself once again transported to Ione’s sinfully decadent, wickedly dark, and utterly
...more
Apr 02, 2009
Dec 18, 2008
 
92
Laid Bare (Brown Siblings, #1)
3.94
5+ stars – Contemporary Romance/Erotica/Ménage/BDSM

I loved this book for so many reasons, but mainly for its strong characters, unforgiving honesty,
...more
Aug 08, 2009
Mar 01, 2009
 
89
Hot in Here
3.77
5 stars – Contemporary Romance/Erotica

Food and sex, two of life’s greatest pleasures, are a celebrated erotic treat for the senses in this contemporar
...more
Jul 31, 2009
Jun 04, 2009
 
867
Tangled (Tangled, #1)
4.19
5 stars – Contemporary Romance

I loved this book! It’s so frigging fun and refreshingly different with lots of witty, snarktastic humor. Yes, Drew Evan
...more
May 27, 2013
May 22, 2013
 
781
Hell on Wheels (Black Knights Inc., #1)
3.93
3 stars – Romantic Suspense

Thoughts Before Reading:

Bad boy biker and black ops soldier lusting after his best friend's good girl sister and a studtas
...more
Sep 11, 2012
Jun 10, 2012
 
512
The Darkest Secret (Lords of the Underworld, #7)
4.32
4 stars – Paranormal Romance

I enjoyed this a lot more than I thought I would, especially considering that I was somewhat disappointed with the last b
...more
Apr 02, 2011
Jun 13, 2010
 
469
Hidden Away (KGI, #3)
4.27
5 stars – Contemporary Romance/Romantic Suspense

GAWD I love Garrett!

Favorite quotes:

**********Possible spoiler**********

"And just so you know, Sarah,
...more
Mar 05, 2011
Jul 15, 2010
 
956
Break the Sky
4.08
4 stars – Contemporary/Erotic Romance

Nina Lane’s Spiral of Bliss series was one of my favorites of last year. So I was ecstatic about this spin-off s
...more
Jul 29, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
 
12
Hard and Fast (Fast Track, #2)
4.05
5+ stars – Contemporary Romance/Erotica

This is one of those books where I doubt a review is really necessary because considering how fantastic the fir
...more
May 08, 2009
Jan 03, 2009
 
90
The Darkest Hour (KGI, #1)
4.18
5 stars – Romantic Suspense

I’m a big fan of Maya Banks and military romantic suspense, so I was really looking forward to this first book in her new
...more
Sep 26, 2010
Jul 22, 2009
 
348
Naked Edge (I-Team, #4)
4.22
5+ stars – Romantic Suspense

Wow! Boy oh boy do I love this series! Pamela Clare continually blows me away with an explosive, winning combination of se
...more
Feb 27, 2010
Mar 05, 2009
 
592
Storm's Heart (Elder Races, #2)
3.98
5 stars – Paranormal Romance

Oh my! I loooved gruff, growly, possessive, sexy, fiercely protective, and surprisingly funny alpha thunderbird Tiago Bl
...more
Aug 13, 2011
Mar 31, 2011
 
332
Hot Finish (Fast Track, #3)
3.95
4 stars – Contemporary Romance

Fast Track is one of my favorite contemporary romance series and not just because of the smokin’ hot, studtastic cover
...more
Aug 05, 2010
Oct 31, 2009
 
24
Flat-Out Sexy (Fast Track, #1)
3.98
5+ stars - Contemporary Romance/Erotica

I LOVED this book! I picked this up after reading so many rave reviews on Amazon and Goodreads, and I was not d
...more
Jan 02, 2009
Dec 30, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'im-a-cover-hottie-ho' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 34 35