cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
That's Not What I Meant!
3.93
Feb 24, 2015
Aug 03, 2014
 
Unlocking the Clubhouse: Women in Computing
4.14
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
 
Dads of Disability: Stories For, By, and about Fathers of Children Who Experience Disability (and the Women Who Love Them)
4.62
not set
Jun 25, 2014
 
Things a Little Bird Told Me: Confessions of the Creative Mind
3.83
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
 
Programming in Scala
4.17
not set
Nov 09, 2013
 
Programming Scala: Scalability = Functional Programming + Objects
3.53
Aug 2013
Nov 07, 2013
 
Learn Python The Hard Way
3.90
Jun 2013
Jun 09, 2013
 
The Two Cultures & A Second Look: An Expanded Version of The Two Cultures and the Scientific Revolution
3.57
Aug 17, 2012
Aug 17, 2012
 
The New Atlantis
3.19
Jul 17, 2012
Jul 13, 2012
 
Witch: The True Story of Las Vegas' Most Notorious Female Killer (Berkley True Crime)
3.57
Jun 29, 2012
Jun 12, 2012
 
This Is How: Proven Aid in Overcoming Shyness, Molestation, Fatness, Spinsterhood, Grief, Disease, Lushery, Decrepitude & More. For Young and Old Alike.
3.63
Jun 12, 2012
Jun 11, 2012
 
In a Sunburned Country
4.03
Apr 13, 2012
Apr 12, 2012
 
A Walk in the Woods: Rediscovering America on the Appalachian Trail
4.05
Apr 11, 2012
Apr 09, 2012
 
Send in the Idiots: Stories from the Other Side of Autism
3.71
Mar 24, 2012
Mar 23, 2012
 
Thinking in Pictures: My Life with Autism
4.10
Mar 23, 2012
Mar 23, 2012
 
Aspergirls: Empowering Females with Asperger Syndrome
4.05
Mar 21, 2012
Mar 21, 2012
 
Disposable People: New Slavery in the Global Economy
4.22
Apr 06, 2012
Mar 07, 2012
 
The Unlikely Disciple: A Sinner's Semester at America's Holiest University
3.96
Jan 10, 2012
Jan 10, 2012
 
Reviving Ophelia: Saving the Selves of Adolescent Girls
3.85
Jan 2012
Jan 05, 2012
 
Savage Love: Straight Answers from America's Most Popular Sex Columnist
3.83
Dec 2011
Jan 05, 2012
 
The Dumbest Generation: How the Digital Age Stupefies Young Americans and Jeopardizes Our Future (Or, Don't Trust Anyone Under 30)
3.12
Jan 05, 2012
Jan 04, 2012
 
Depraved
3.92
Dec 19, 2011
Dec 16, 2011
 
The Commitment: Love, Sex, Marriage, and My Family
3.96
Dec 16, 2011
Dec 15, 2011
 
The Kid: What Happened After My Boyfriend and I Decided to Go Get Pregnant
4.03
Dec 15, 2011
Dec 15, 2011
 
The Vegan Girl's Guide to Life: Cruelty-Free Crafts, Recipes, Beauty Secrets and More
3.76
Dec 05, 2011
Dec 13, 2011
 
The Slave Across the Street
3.70
Nov 23, 2011
Nov 23, 2011
 
Venus in Furs
3.65
Nov 19, 2011
Oct 16, 2011
 
Heat Wave (Nikki Heat, #1)
3.54
Oct 15, 2011
Oct 15, 2011
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
Oct 13, 2011
Oct 01, 2011
 
The Best Writing on Mathematics
3.91
not set
Sep 20, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'ebooks' »
« previous 1