cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Accommodation: The Politics of Race in an American City
4.21
really liked it
not set
Jun 19, 2016
 
The Mom Inventors Handbook, How to Turn Your Great Idea into the Next Big Thing, Revised and Expanded 2nd Ed
4.50
not set
Jun 13, 2016
 
How to Win Games and Beat People: Demolish Your Family and Friends at over 30 Classic Games with Advice from an International Array of Experts
3.64
really liked it
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
 
Hellhound on His Trail: The Stalking of Martin Luther King, Jr. and the International Hunt for His Assassin
4.21
really liked it
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 21, 2016
 
Zero to Maker: Learn (Just Enough) to Make (Just About) Anything
3.67
really liked it
not set
Mar 06, 2016
 
Thomas Jefferson and the Tripoli Pirates: The Forgotten War That Changed American History
3.78
it was ok
not set
Jan 28, 2016
 
How to Retire with Enough Money: And How to Know What Enough Is
3.76
not set
Jan 21, 2016
 
The Texas Hamburger:: History of a Lone Star Icon
2.00
it was ok
May 13, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
 
Hamburger America: Completely Revised and Updated Edition: A State-by-State Guide to 150 Great Burger Joints
4.00
liked it
Apr 28, 2015
Apr 28, 2015
 
The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up: The Japanese Art of Decluttering and Organizing
3.78
it was amazing
Mar 27, 2015
Mar 27, 2015
 
7: An Experimental Mutiny Against Excess
4.13
did not like it
Jan 18, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
 
How Not to Be Wrong: The Power of Mathematical Thinking
3.90
really liked it
not set
Oct 28, 2014
 
Original Dog Bible: The Definitive Source for All Things Dog
4.17
liked it
not set
Sep 04, 2014
 
A Member of the Family
3.77
liked it
not set
Sep 04, 2014
 
Do Fathers Matter?: What Science Is Telling Us About the Parent We've Overlooked
3.47
really liked it
not set
Jun 19, 2014
 
How to Have a Stress Free Mortgage: Insider Tips From a Certified Mortgage Broker to Help Save You Time, Money, and Frustration
3.50
liked it
not set
Apr 25, 2014
 
Don't Make Me Think, Revisited: A Common Sense Approach to Web Usability
4.22
it was amazing
not set
Apr 25, 2014
 
The Girls of Atomic City: The Untold Story of the Women Who Helped Win World War II
3.64
liked it
Mar 02, 2014
Feb 24, 2014
 
Why We Buy: The Science of Shopping
3.86
it was ok
Mar 21, 2014
Jan 27, 2014
 
The Astronaut Wives Club
3.24
liked it
Nov 12, 2013
Oct 27, 2013
 
Zealot: The Life and Times of Jesus of Nazareth
3.81
really liked it
not set
Oct 17, 2013
 
Rework
3.92
liked it
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
 
Lean UX: Applying Lean Principles to Improve User Experience
3.90
liked it
not set
Aug 10, 2013
 
The Psychopath Test: A Journey Through the Madness Industry
3.90
really liked it
Jun 14, 2012
Apr 17, 2013
 
The Reading Promise: My Father and the Books We Shared
3.67
it was amazing
not set
Dec 28, 2012
 
Cure for the Common Life: Living in Your Sweet Spot
4.00
it was ok
Dec 21, 2012
Nov 27, 2012
 
Area 51: An Uncensored History of America's Top Secret Military Base
3.71
really liked it
not set
Nov 04, 2012
 
House and Psychology: Humanity Is Overrated
3.77
it was ok
Nov 04, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
 
The Next Hundred Million: America in 2050
3.10
really liked it
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
 
Back to Work: Why We Need Smart Government for a Strong Economy
3.71
really liked it
not set
Jun 23, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'non-fic' »
« previous 1