# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
313
The Empowered Patient: How to Get the Right Diagnosis, Buy the Cheapest Drugs, Beat Your Insurance Company, and Get the Best Medical Care Every Time
4.15
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
312
They Like Jesus but Not the Church: Insights from Emerging Generations
3.77
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
311
Columbine
4.25
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
310
Tiny Beautiful Things: Advice on Love and Life from Dear Sugar
4.28
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
309
Endurance: Shackleton's Incredible Voyage
4.34
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
308
The Nurses: A Year of Secrets, Drama, and Miracles with the Heroes of the Hospital
3.72
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
307
Ashley's War: The Untold Story of a Team of Women Soldiers on the Special Ops Battlefield
4.27
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
306
Wonder Women: Sex, Power, and the Quest for Perfection
3.51
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
305
I Shouldn't Be Telling You This: Success Secrets Every Gutsy Girl Should Know
3.80
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
304
I Hate Everyone
3.91
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
303
Furiously Happy: A Funny Book About Horrible Things
3.95
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
302
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.89
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
301
Spending the Holidays with People I Want to Punch in the Throat: Yuletide Yahoos, Ho-Ho-Humblebraggers, and Other Seasonal Scourges
3.71
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
300
People I Want to Punch in the Throat: Competitive Crafters, Drop-Off Despots, and Other Suburban Scourges
3.64
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
299
Dear Girls Above Me: Inspired by a True Story
3.56
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
298
How to Be a Woman
3.72
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
297
Hyperbole and a Half: Unfortunate Situations, Flawed Coping Mechanisms, Mayhem, and Other Things That Happened
4.15
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
294
People Are Unappealing: Even Me
3.63
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
293
Bitches on a Budget: Sage Advice for Surviving Tough Times in Style
2.91
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
292
The Mysteries of Pittsburgh
3.62
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
291
The Girls' Guide to Hunting and Fishing
3.26
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
290
Adulting: How to Become a Grown-up in 468 Easy(ish) Steps
3.78
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
289
The Visual Miscellaneum: A Colorful Guide to the World's Most Consequential Trivia
3.88
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
288
Iris Has Free Time
2.95
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
287
My Boyfriend Wrote a Book About Me: And Other Stories I Shouldn't Share with Acquaintances, Coworkers, Taxi drivers, Assistants, Job Interviewers, Bikini Waxers, and Ex/Current/Future Boyfriends but Have
3.37
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
286
The Lovely Bones
3.75
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
285
A Circle of Wives
3.34
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
284
The Language of Flowers
4.06
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
283
Girlchild
3.52
not set
Apr 30, 2016
 
282
The Invention of Wings
4.22
not set
Apr 30, 2016
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11