Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (3422)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
Secret Service: Hidden Systems That Deliver Unforgettable Customer Service
4.22
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Customer Service: New Rules for a Social-Enabled World
4.43
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Exceptional Service, Exceptional Profit: The Secrets of Building a Five-Star Customer Service Organization
3.85
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
"I Love You More Than My Dog": Five Decisions That Drive Extreme Customer Loyalty in Good Times and Bad
3.60
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
The Nordstrom Way to Customer Service Excellence: The Handbook For Becoming the "Nordstrom" of Your Industry
3.69
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Your Call Is (Not That) Important to Us: Customer Service and What It Reveals About Our World and Our Lives
3.18
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Customer Loyalty: How to Earn It, How to Keep It
3.62
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
The Starbucks Experience: 5 Principles for Turning Ordinary Into Extraordinary
3.69
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Customer Satisfaction Is Worthless, Customer Loyalty Is Priceless : How to Make Customers Love You, Keep Them Coming Back and Tell Everyone They Know
4.04
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Likeable Business: Why Today's Consumers Demand More and How Leaders Can Deliver
4.10
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Outside In: The Power of Putting Customers at the Center of Your Business
3.89
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Raise the Bar: An Action-Based Method for Maximum Customer Reactions
3.97
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
The Thank You Economy
3.81
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
The Effortless Experience: Conquering the New Battleground for Customer Loyalty
3.80
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Raving Fans
3.88
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Dude, Where's my Stethoscope
4.14
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Something for the Pain: One Doctor's Account of Life and Death in the ER
3.75
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Mad in America: Bad Science, Bad Medicine and the Enduring Mistreatment of the Mentally Ill
4.12
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
My Own Country: A Doctor's Story
4.17
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
This Won't Hurt a Bit: (And Other White Lies): My Education in Medicine and Motherhood
3.95
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Intern: A Doctor's Initiation
3.65
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
When the Air Hits Your Brain: Tales of Neurosurgery
4.25
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Another Day in the Frontal Lobe: A Brain Surgeon Exposes Life on the Inside
3.76
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Match Day: One Day and One Dramatic Year in the Lives of Three New Doctors
3.57
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
The Intern Blues: The Timeless Classic About the Making of a Doctor
3.80
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
On Call: A Doctor's Days and Nights in Residency
3.80
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Hot Lights, Cold Steel: Life, Death and Sleepless Nights in a Surgeon's First Years
4.03
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Complications: A Surgeon's Notes on an Imperfect Science
4.20
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
Crowning the Customer: How to Become Customer Driven
4.25
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
The Customer Rules: The 39 Essential Rules for Delivering Sensational Service
4.18
not set
Jul 07, 2015
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 114 115